Back - Forward - Old

Me Myself and I
101 ~ ART ~ DEEPER ME ~ TATS ~ MYSPACE

D-land Crap
Notes ~ Profile ~ Surveys

Places To Go
The Edge
Political Test
creat a nation
People To Read...
jj
the-moo
onewetleg
salazabr
p00h
smarmy-elf
devian
wench77
idiot-milk
littlelloyd
contepartiro
porktornado
ozmodiar
pterals
savecraig
mutantdragon
theswordsman
my-temple
b0b0-dreams
fish-tale

hot latin limo man

Yesturday afternoon Jackie popped in to give me my Christmas gifts. Which pissed me off since I am beyond poor and told everyone I know NOT to buy me anything as I would not be buying for them. We were drinking coffee and hanging out when we decided that since there are 7 weeks left till the dreaded v-day, we should go out drinking. - let me explain... Both being a bit chubbier then we would like to be (especially after the holidays) we are both on a mission to lose a significant amount of weight by v-day. She wants to fit into a little dress she cant, and I want my little dress to look like a cute little dress instead of sausage twine. So, I am hopeing for around 20 and so is she. We have 7 weeks as of today. SO, it stood up to reason last night that we should go out drinking as drinking would be a no-no for the next 7 weeks. Right.

Ok, so we got all dolled up. She in what she had on. And me in my fav black and white pin-stripe shirt with some of those "dirty" colored jeans. My hair is in an aweful stage and there are days I consider cutting it again just so it doesnt look like shit, but I really do want to grow it back out. Anyhow, where was I ... oh ya, all dolled up we headed downtown.

We made our grand entrance into the Coyote club around 9 pm to all of one chubby mexican guy sitting at the bar, one scrawny nerdy thing playing pool all by himself and the bartender. Ya, small towns suck ass. Well, we ordered up some drinks just the same and made small talk with the bartender, his name was and still is as far as I know, Scott. We decided that we should eat food in anticipation of the night picking up and lots of booze being consumed. So, next door we went and split a fish sandwhich at the bowling alley. Then back to the Coyote club in hopes that more people had come out by then.

When we returned there were more people there.. 3 of them. We decided to have just one more drink and then give up on a social evening and go home. But half way through the drink a few more handfuls of folk came in. Some guy named curt I think, wanted us to know that he thought we were very beautiful women, so he cat called and licked his lips in the traditional gentleman way. Next we had dave I believe, and he wanted to tell us all about his troubles with his baby's mama. Then Scott, thats the bartender remember, bought us each a shot cause we were the only normal "scary that term being applied to me" people in the bar and he appreciated it- I think he "appreciated" our clevage more but hey, free drink is free drink.

Now around 1030 a limo pulled up outside the bar and a handful of folk came inside seeking refreshments and nookie. Well, at least 3 of them wanted nookie, 2 of them seemed attached to each other and not in need of additional nookie, and one of them was about 92 and probley didnt remember what nookie was. So, myself and jackie being the only attractive females there (not being cocky- our competition was 2 skanky 40 year old bar flys and 3 very large gals in the back, everyone else was male) I think that was too long a (note) as I lost my thought structure- ok,... ya, only attractive gals so the guys from the limo came over to our area and began introducing themselves.

We had Mark who was in his late 40's and appeared to be the ring leader with the money. Next we had some old old dude who was very round. Then some younger guy who was clearly high on something. Next we had the limo driver Mario. Now Mario was a very hot mexican fella, tall, great hair, built and super cute smile. Anyways, Jackie being the taller and thinner of the two of us, got hit on immediatly by the man with the dough, Mark. But since I was there and such, I got the left over fellers and many free drinks out of it all.

Of corse at bar close when booze would no longer be dispensed, we did what everyone haveing a limo available does, we piled in there to continue the drinking. We started sitting together and blabbing and drinking but within the hour Jackie and said feller were nuzzeled up, not doing anything, but talking and quiet obviously near something. The younger high man passed out and the old dude went to sleep. So, that left me and Mario. I talked to him through the window for a long time and then when we stopped at the gas station so that Jackie could pee and I could have a smoke, I hopped up front with Mario.

Well, lets see now, I am drunk, he is hot.... ya. So, I kissed a mexican limo driver. Twas my first, on both accounts. Just on the lips though and thats all that happened. See, I cant be single for even a moment. Ugg I hate myself. Mario was in no way dateable, too hot and obviously only talking to me because he thought one more shot of booze and I might put out. But still, I kissed him, cause I could, and he was terribly hot.

Around 2 then they took us back to the bar where jackies car was. And her and I drove home. I was quiet tired and drunk and I dont remember asking her if she even liked the older dude, I should call today after work and find out what all happened back there.

3 hours later I had to get up and come to work. I am quiet certain I was still drunk when I left my place. ugggg. I feel like absolute shit today. But we did have a blast last night. So, the pounding in my head was well earned.

I did start thinking though about the coyote club. It doesnt seem like a good place to meet folk, but every single time I have gone there I have at least kissed someone or gotten a phone number.

I am almost off work now and then I will be takeing a MUCH needed nap


Leave me a NOTE :)



Dec. 28, 2005






"Om Mani Padme Hum"




"Experience is a hard teacher - she gives you the test before the lesson."




"Be who you are and say what you feel because people who mind dont matter and people who matter dont mind."




"A smooth sea never made a skilled mariner"




"Do not look where you fell, but where you slipped."




"One must know that there is a path at the end of the road."




"Knowledge without courage is sterile."




"Do not injure what you can not kill."




"Life is short you say?- It is the longest thing we ever do."




"All victory breeds hate."




"Animosity does not eradiacate animosity"




"There is a difference between knowing the path, and walking the path."




"Time is what prevents everything from happening at once."




Template by ME

Locations of visitors to this page

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com