Back - Forward - Old

Me Myself and I
101 ~ ART ~ DEEPER ME ~ TATS ~ MYSPACE

D-land Crap
Notes ~ Profile ~ Surveys

Places To Go
The Edge
Political Test
creat a nation
People To Read...
jj
the-moo
onewetleg
salazabr
p00h
smarmy-elf
devian
wench77
idiot-milk
littlelloyd
contepartiro
porktornado
ozmodiar
pterals
savecraig
mutantdragon
theswordsman
my-temple
b0b0-dreams
fish-tale

they're comeing to take me away

Ah well, here we are again. Another weekend wasted on cheap wine and cigarettes. Wait, no, it was good wine and no cigarettes. Just the same, its gone, lost forever..... Hey, can I ask you something...was that in English? Just checking. Seems no one either hears or understands me today.

I had this customer this morning who needed a badge from me. I asked him, "who is your manager?" to which he quickly replied, "they told me to be here at 6". This irritated me a bit, but I calmly asked him again... "ok... but, WHO is YOUR manager?". And then as if I had not spoken real words he said, "They told me to come to security at 6". I stood there embracing the shaking that rose up through my legs, which turned hot and oozed around my spine and finally surged towards my fists. I held it all back and clenched my teeth hoping for some pocket of patience to reveal itself to me. Then I said one more time, slowly and loudly, "WHO IS YOUR MANAGER????!!!!.

His mouth, in slow motion, began to form the sound of the word I.... that's when I jumped across the counter, grabbed hold of both his wrists and in one amazing feat of strength removed him of his arms. I then chewed his nose off and spit it back in his face.

Ok, not really, but that's what went through my mind while I attempted to help him. Some days I am amazed that I make it through without a car ride to the funny farm. Seriously though, every time I see a "challenged" person in the halls here- ya know the ones that make the company look good- well, every time I pass one of these folks mumbling and drooling, pushing their mail carts, I think to myself, I am just one bad day away from that.

Slippers and someone else's underwear. Endless nights of television and soda. Random words with people you are certain your not as crazy as. Ah... a vacation. You know, if you pee in your panties there.. some one else has to clean it up :P heheheeheheheheheeh HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA oooooooo heeeheheheh hahahaha


Leave me a NOTE :)



oct 12, 2005






"Om Mani Padme Hum"




"Experience is a hard teacher - she gives you the test before the lesson."




"Be who you are and say what you feel because people who mind dont matter and people who matter dont mind."




"A smooth sea never made a skilled mariner"




"Do not look where you fell, but where you slipped."




"One must know that there is a path at the end of the road."




"Knowledge without courage is sterile."




"Do not injure what you can not kill."




"Life is short you say?- It is the longest thing we ever do."




"All victory breeds hate."




"Animosity does not eradiacate animosity"




"There is a difference between knowing the path, and walking the path."




"Time is what prevents everything from happening at once."




Template by ME

Locations of visitors to this page

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com