Back - Forward - Old

Me Myself and I
101 ~ ART ~ DEEPER ME ~ TATS ~ MYSPACE

D-land Crap
Notes ~ Profile ~ Surveys

Places To Go
The Edge
Political Test
creat a nation
People To Read...
jj
the-moo
onewetleg
salazabr
p00h
smarmy-elf
devian
wench77
idiot-milk
littlelloyd
contepartiro
porktornado
ozmodiar
pterals
savecraig
mutantdragon
theswordsman
my-temple
b0b0-dreams
fish-tale

beans lots of em

well... another weekend came and went. ya know, my mother and her husband have a strange thing they do. years ago they calculated up how many saturdays were likely left in their lives, using some average life span type info, what ever you want to take that for. Anyhow, each of them then filled a big jar with marbles, one for each saturday approx. left in their lives. And they take one out each saturday so that they can watch the jar go down and down. This is morbidly depressing to me and I cant fathom why anyone would desire to do such a thing.

I myself had a decent weekend. Dull, but decent. I painted a bunch, read a bit and watched some movies. I did get some glass paint and put bind runes on each of my windows to protect me from evil. I have felt especially at risk of late from attack by those who feel they are my enemy. Not sure why, just have. Just a bunch of oddities round the home and in the cards, I fear phychic attacks more then is probably warrented or normal. But better safe then sorry, and rune binds are fun to make. So hey.

blah blah blag, I feel weird today. I am in a good mood in general, but then every here and there -a mad flash of bitchy sneezes through my mind. Uggg. I think I just need some mood altering oregano. Ya,thats it. No really. I sent away for some. Think of it as a safer replacement for my lithium. and cheaper. heehehehee. mood stabilization is very important dontchaknow. medical need and blah blah. Blah just seems like the word to type today. I hate my job.

I got fucked, and not proper fucked, out of the position I have been after. Found out last night. Cursed and screamed a bunch. I am in such a mood today that when my boss gets in he is gonna have quiet the bitch session- WAR I tell you. I do not wear a helmet to work, but if I did, I would have put inscence in it for this battle.*

blogggity blog blog. I know I should stop typeing, I should have awhile ago. Fuck you if your bored! If I stop typeing I have to pretend to be working. Typeing appears to be working from a distance. This is a good thing. I need coffee. God I love coffee. I love the movie Constantine(sp) not sure why since I dont believe in god or the devil, but maybe I do in some non god like way, my beliefs are very open.

I wish I were taller. I wish I looked like gabriel in Constentine. She (who ever the fuck she is) represents absolute beauty to me. Tall, thin, yet strong and muscular. I will never be tall, and thin is certainly not the word for me, I doubt I will ever look thin no matter how much more I drop- simply because I am very muscular.

I am building an obsticle corse in my back yard. Posts and bars, pillars and things to jump. I aspire to be like batman. just like him, cept the pee pee and all that money. and alfred, I have no alfred, I do have scruffy the cat, so, perhaps I should rename him. Actually alfred would fit him well. Hmmm. perhaps I should. he wouldnt mind I am sure.

carry on....


*Samurai would put inscence in their helmets if they believed the battle ahead was very difficult. So that when their enemies master took their head and put it on display, it would smell nice. How polite.


Leave me a NOTE :)



Nov 20, 2005






"Om Mani Padme Hum"




"Experience is a hard teacher - she gives you the test before the lesson."




"Be who you are and say what you feel because people who mind dont matter and people who matter dont mind."




"A smooth sea never made a skilled mariner"




"Do not look where you fell, but where you slipped."




"One must know that there is a path at the end of the road."




"Knowledge without courage is sterile."




"Do not injure what you can not kill."




"Life is short you say?- It is the longest thing we ever do."




"All victory breeds hate."




"Animosity does not eradiacate animosity"




"There is a difference between knowing the path, and walking the path."




"Time is what prevents everything from happening at once."




Template by ME

Locations of visitors to this page

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com