Back - Forward - Old

Me Myself and I
101 ~ ART ~ DEEPER ME ~ TATS ~ MYSPACE

D-land Crap
Notes ~ Profile ~ Surveys

Places To Go
The Edge
Political Test
creat a nation
People To Read...
jj
the-moo
onewetleg
salazabr
p00h
smarmy-elf
devian
wench77
idiot-milk
littlelloyd
contepartiro
porktornado
ozmodiar
pterals
savecraig
mutantdragon
theswordsman
my-temple
b0b0-dreams
fish-tale

Potato MIA

My dear friend p00h's puppy ran away last night. He took off after a squirrel on a potty break. Today after work, I drove all around her neighborhood searching for Potato. That's his name.

Someone did call her and said that they had seen him but could not catch him. I took my little pup Podunk with, thinking that if we saw Potato he would see Podunk and come running.

I am very worried that she will not get him back. Being a small cute dog someone may have taken him as their own. The pound told her the same thing.

I hope someone calls tommorro. He has his little tag. I hope this for p00h and for my little Podunk. She and Potato are best friends.

Last year we took the two of them on an overnight fishing trip to the boat house. Just us gals and our silly little dogs.

We had a blast. Both the pups fell in the river several times- always at the same time. Like- if your fallin - I'm fallin...or just because they are both so silly.

p00h caught a HUGE bass that we took a photo of before she released. It was 2 whole inches long. It's a humerous photo.

That was the same night that I became intoxicated and mistook a turtle for an Iraqi soldier. I threw Combo Pretzel snacks at him. But I missed.

Anyhoo...I hope Potato is somewhere warm tonight.


Leave me a NOTE :)



03.03.04






"Om Mani Padme Hum"




"Experience is a hard teacher - she gives you the test before the lesson."




"Be who you are and say what you feel because people who mind dont matter and people who matter dont mind."




"A smooth sea never made a skilled mariner"




"Do not look where you fell, but where you slipped."




"One must know that there is a path at the end of the road."




"Knowledge without courage is sterile."




"Do not injure what you can not kill."




"Life is short you say?- It is the longest thing we ever do."




"All victory breeds hate."




"Animosity does not eradiacate animosity"




"There is a difference between knowing the path, and walking the path."




"Time is what prevents everything from happening at once."




Template by ME

Locations of visitors to this page

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com