Back - Forward - Old

Me Myself and I
101 ~ ART ~ DEEPER ME ~ TATS ~ MYSPACE

D-land Crap
Notes ~ Profile ~ Surveys

Places To Go
The Edge
Political Test
creat a nation
People To Read...
jj
the-moo
onewetleg
salazabr
p00h
smarmy-elf
devian
wench77
idiot-milk
littlelloyd
contepartiro
porktornado
ozmodiar
pterals
savecraig
mutantdragon
theswordsman
my-temple
b0b0-dreams
fish-tale

toof

sooooooooooooooooooo
about 6 months ago I broke one of my toofers in half. The pain was managable up until the last week or so. Id have my bad days and good. Lots of ibeprofin and gargling. Careful never to chew on that side and so on. But now its bad. I cant get insurance at work until Nov when open enrollment is- what a fucking crock- but I can see now there is no way I am gonna make it till then.

So, I made an appointment to go in and will just have to pay it all. Fuck. There goes that extra paycheck month comeing up, and any hopes of getting any new furniture for my new pad. Ah well... wont it be nice not to be in pain constantly? Im currently high as a kite on codine. I like it. But it constipates me something ugly. Getting some vicodine tonightish. Happy to switch to it. And tomorrow at this time, this bane in my mouth will be gone!!!!

HOrrrrraaay
my stomach hurts from taking pills so long. I get light headed when I do anything physical. Ugg, just to get up in the morning and drink my coffee, not worry about what I can eat to line my stomach so that I can start my daily intake of pain meds.

And wow, suddenly im all about Willie Nelson. How, why.. who knows. It just happened and i'm gonna roll with it. Why does it seem each song's lyrics are from inside me. A quiet despair through a smileing tune. ug. I got the greatest hits album. Seems the fastest way to become familure with an artists style. I got it because I heard Willies version of Blue Skys... and because I have always been fond of the song Georgia on my Mind. Its a good thing I think.

Started moveing some stuff into Pauls house. Im still scared, but more then that I am anxious. I think I have to keep in mind this is all adjustment. Nothing more. If I dont like something right away or he doesnt.. doesnt mean its not gonna work. Just means we are both adjusting and takeing in a lot of change. My reactions need to be tempered and held off until things settle.

But I am excited. Im excited to be in a new place. I always like setting up my new places. I like makeign each space mine and workign it until it seems I have lived there forever.

Anyways. I must go now.


Leave me a NOTE :)



Aug. 15, 2006






"Om Mani Padme Hum"




"Experience is a hard teacher - she gives you the test before the lesson."




"Be who you are and say what you feel because people who mind dont matter and people who matter dont mind."




"A smooth sea never made a skilled mariner"




"Do not look where you fell, but where you slipped."




"One must know that there is a path at the end of the road."




"Knowledge without courage is sterile."




"Do not injure what you can not kill."




"Life is short you say?- It is the longest thing we ever do."




"All victory breeds hate."




"Animosity does not eradiacate animosity"




"There is a difference between knowing the path, and walking the path."




"Time is what prevents everything from happening at once."




Template by ME

Locations of visitors to this page

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com