Back - Forward - Old

Me Myself and I
101 ~ ART ~ DEEPER ME ~ TATS ~ MYSPACE

D-land Crap
Notes ~ Profile ~ Surveys

Places To Go
The Edge
Political Test
creat a nation
People To Read...
jj
the-moo
onewetleg
salazabr
p00h
smarmy-elf
devian
wench77
idiot-milk
littlelloyd
contepartiro
porktornado
ozmodiar
pterals
savecraig
mutantdragon
theswordsman
my-temple
b0b0-dreams
fish-tale

sick moveing job

well, the tooth issue was worse then first expected. I had a terrible infection, had to go on some real strong antibiotics and then get a root canal. Apparently I had a pocket of infection down near my jaw bone from it. Doc said another week or so and I would have had blood poisoning. FUg.

So, I had the root canal on friday. I was doped up pretty good on vicodine and codine, and then the gas at the dentists.. ya, little tripping went on in that chair. I went somewhere very odd.

That done I spent most the weekend tending to my mouth and wretching in pain due to these horrible antibiotics. Sick as a dog to my tum and so freaking exhauste. And then trying to move on top of it. UG, wasnt pleasant nor was I but most everything got done this weekend.

Had to move the time table up a bit due to some jerk I couldnt work with on it. Fug. Now nothing was done efficiently or organizedly. Just thrown together and hauled. What a mess.

The kitties move this week, maybe tuesday, and then thats the last of stuffs. Then I bet it will take me a couple nights of coffee to get everything put away and set up. I

On a cheery note, I got an interview for a job at the Mayo clinic. Its just part time, but its a foot in the door.


Leave me a NOTE :)



Aug. 21, 2006






"Om Mani Padme Hum"




"Experience is a hard teacher - she gives you the test before the lesson."




"Be who you are and say what you feel because people who mind dont matter and people who matter dont mind."




"A smooth sea never made a skilled mariner"




"Do not look where you fell, but where you slipped."




"One must know that there is a path at the end of the road."




"Knowledge without courage is sterile."




"Do not injure what you can not kill."




"Life is short you say?- It is the longest thing we ever do."




"All victory breeds hate."




"Animosity does not eradiacate animosity"




"There is a difference between knowing the path, and walking the path."




"Time is what prevents everything from happening at once."




Template by ME

Locations of visitors to this page

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com