Back - Forward - Old

Me Myself and I
101 ~ ART ~ DEEPER ME ~ TATS ~ MYSPACE

D-land Crap
Notes ~ Profile ~ Surveys

Places To Go
The Edge
Political Test
creat a nation
People To Read...
jj
the-moo
onewetleg
salazabr
p00h
smarmy-elf
devian
wench77
idiot-milk
littlelloyd
contepartiro
porktornado
ozmodiar
pterals
savecraig
mutantdragon
theswordsman
my-temple
b0b0-dreams
fish-tale

happy bday to me..... or somthing like that


Just saw a trailer for the new Pirates of the Caribbean movie. Doubt it will be as good as the first- sequels should be outlawed. ugg. And, am I the only one that has realized the huge drama fault in the first one??!! When orlando throws those bloody coins into the chest- isn't he effectively killing his own father??? I mean, his father Bootstrap was thrown in the sea with a ball and chain, right, ok, and that was after the curse because he sent a coin to orlando... ok, so, by my understanding, his pops is stuck somewhere alive at the bottom on the sea until the curse was lifted and then he drowned. So, he killed him. Lame.

I suppose I will have to watch it just the same because Johnny is in it. Jesus he is hot. Its almost unnatural.

I like things unnatural, they seem more real. Its more likely in my mind that the things of fantasy exist then the things we are told do. Them and they are everywhere man.

And why is this town out of eclipse cherry chill gum??? I cant be the ONLY person that is addicted to it can I? I was given a piece of Daubes carrot cake by a coworker for my bday today... it was good, too much frosting, but good. Had no nuts or raisins. I dont like nuts and raisins. I dont like a lot of things most people do. Like television and milk.

I saw a man sitting out on a balcony of a hotel, smoking a cigarette and drinking a cup of joe the other morning. I imagine he was just passing through Rochester, he had no idea it was this big. As he sat watching the traffic of a town he did not know, I bet he made a mental note to come back here someday. Like we all do at some point in some town we are just passing through.

I lay in bed the other night with my hand on Luna's tummy. It didnt take long and I felt several little kitty kicks and squirms. I wonder if she knows what is happening to here. Does she understand what will happen in a few more days? I hope I am home so she isnt alone.

My heart haunts me most around special days. Days like christmas, forth of july and birthdays. Really, any day of any marked importance. I miss you so horribly much. Regret, sorrow and longing are feelings that shadow everything in my life since you. Even the happiest of moments, stretch but one or two leaves into the sun for warmth. All else is in a quiet somber and pale.

Sorry for this rambling blog content.. but man, I feel really random today. Could be the reality that it is the first day of the last year that I can say I am in my twenties. Man, that sucks ass.


Leave me a NOTE :)



Apr. 27, 2006






"Om Mani Padme Hum"




"Experience is a hard teacher - she gives you the test before the lesson."




"Be who you are and say what you feel because people who mind dont matter and people who matter dont mind."




"A smooth sea never made a skilled mariner"




"Do not look where you fell, but where you slipped."




"One must know that there is a path at the end of the road."




"Knowledge without courage is sterile."




"Do not injure what you can not kill."




"Life is short you say?- It is the longest thing we ever do."




"All victory breeds hate."




"Animosity does not eradiacate animosity"




"There is a difference between knowing the path, and walking the path."




"Time is what prevents everything from happening at once."




Template by ME

Locations of visitors to this page

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com