Back - Forward - Old

Me Myself and I
101 ~ ART ~ DEEPER ME ~ TATS ~ MYSPACE

D-land Crap
Notes ~ Profile ~ Surveys

Places To Go
The Edge
Political Test
creat a nation
People To Read...
jj
the-moo
onewetleg
salazabr
p00h
smarmy-elf
devian
wench77
idiot-milk
littlelloyd
contepartiro
porktornado
ozmodiar
pterals
savecraig
mutantdragon
theswordsman
my-temple
b0b0-dreams
fish-tale

agggggggggggggggggg

well, in a strange turn of events... MEN MAKE NO FUCKING SENSE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

friday, mark flirts with me and calls me darlin, says he likes to make me smile, then leaves a sweet comment for some other gal on his page, then blows me off??? fucking prick- and we agreed we were just gonna be friends, but he knows I wanted more, so he fucks with me and messes with my head! UPsets me and makes me wonder what is going on.

Then mike doesnt return my calls all weekend then when I finally catch him he says he doesnt want to start something with me when I am moveing to rochester in a bit- ya, cause that 18 miles is just too far!!!! so I guess that brief romance is done. thank god I didnt do anything more then kiss him.

so, overly pissed off at men and hateing them more then ever, Paul comes to the concert on saturday. So, I was drunk and proceeded to spend the evening chewing him out for the atrocities of his entire gender. Which he actually took well.

So I stayed at his place after the concert. In the morning he took me to breakfast and then dropped me off at my van which was left drunkenly at the bar. I assumed I would be going home at that point but he asked if I wanted to come back over to his place and watch movies. So, I did.

We cuddled and watched horrible dubbed kung foo movies and I left around 4. At 6 last night he called to ask me what kind of creamer I used so that he could keep some at his place- this is comeing from "Mr I cant be in a serious relationship". But that was last week. He doesnt seem real stable yet from his divorce, so, maybe I just need to let it be and let it flow where it does.

im gonna be so busy the next two weeks moving that I am not going to worry about stupid boys. ya right.


Leave me a NOTE :)



Jan. 30, 2006






"Om Mani Padme Hum"




"Experience is a hard teacher - she gives you the test before the lesson."




"Be who you are and say what you feel because people who mind dont matter and people who matter dont mind."




"A smooth sea never made a skilled mariner"




"Do not look where you fell, but where you slipped."




"One must know that there is a path at the end of the road."




"Knowledge without courage is sterile."




"Do not injure what you can not kill."




"Life is short you say?- It is the longest thing we ever do."




"All victory breeds hate."




"Animosity does not eradiacate animosity"




"There is a difference between knowing the path, and walking the path."




"Time is what prevents everything from happening at once."




Template by ME

Locations of visitors to this page

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com