Back - Forward - Old

Me Myself and I
101 ~ ART ~ DEEPER ME ~ TATS ~ MYSPACE

D-land Crap
Notes ~ Profile ~ Surveys

Places To Go
The Edge
Political Test
creat a nation
People To Read...
jj
the-moo
onewetleg
salazabr
p00h
smarmy-elf
devian
wench77
idiot-milk
littlelloyd
contepartiro
porktornado
ozmodiar
pterals
savecraig
mutantdragon
theswordsman
my-temple
b0b0-dreams
fish-tale

Luna the lunatic


My kitten, Luna, is insane. I dont mean in the normal insane kitten kind of way either. I mean really, she scares me. She scratched my throat open the other night while I slept. She attacks your face if you laugh. She hauls things around the house like a puppy would. Shes just so naughty and slightly evil. I live in fear. Even Alfred hides from her. If it were not winter I may consider adjusting our living arrangments, to her outside. Hopefully she calms down. Hopefully we all live through this.

Like last night, I tried to take a bath. She kept trying to get in the tub (she loves water) I, of corse, dont want to share my bath water with the cat, so I kept shooing her away and so she started leaping in the air towards the tub- so I smacked her down each time, so she would get a running start across the whole bathroom and try to leap in- still I blocked her attacks- next she jumped onto the toily and flew in the air over my head and straight down my back- ya... That hurt. Lunatic!!!

I have nothing other then crazy cat tales to report. I am seeing Mark this weekend again so that will be fun. And I got a lymphatic message- that was great. And all my fish died except for the two I didnt really like- go figure. Now though my tank is healthy again and I can slowly start to build my fish population. If it fails again I must just accept that I am not a fish person. And get another lizard.


Leave me a NOTE :)



nov, 2005






"Om Mani Padme Hum"




"Experience is a hard teacher - she gives you the test before the lesson."




"Be who you are and say what you feel because people who mind dont matter and people who matter dont mind."




"A smooth sea never made a skilled mariner"




"Do not look where you fell, but where you slipped."




"One must know that there is a path at the end of the road."




"Knowledge without courage is sterile."




"Do not injure what you can not kill."




"Life is short you say?- It is the longest thing we ever do."




"All victory breeds hate."




"Animosity does not eradiacate animosity"




"There is a difference between knowing the path, and walking the path."




"Time is what prevents everything from happening at once."




Template by ME

Locations of visitors to this page

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com