Back - Forward - Old

Me Myself and I
101 ~ ART ~ DEEPER ME ~ TATS ~ MYSPACE

D-land Crap
Notes ~ Profile ~ Surveys

Places To Go
The Edge
Political Test
creat a nation
People To Read...
jj
the-moo
onewetleg
salazabr
p00h
smarmy-elf
devian
wench77
idiot-milk
littlelloyd
contepartiro
porktornado
ozmodiar
pterals
savecraig
mutantdragon
theswordsman
my-temple
b0b0-dreams
fish-tale

a bit down and not much to say

So, felt like I should update- but I really do not know what to talk about.

Lets see, worked this weekend. That was a drag. Ummm, Zoey keeps gettin out of her cage on me. I tried to plumpen her up with lots of yogart- but she can still escape. Um, cars running like shit- I just turn the sterio up. My apartment is somewhat less swampy feeling since I got the de-humidifier- I am coughing a bit less. Went out friday of corse. Nothing really unique happened there. Jackie was out- Mia was out- Ummm, ankle is much better. Tattoo is still sore which seems odd.

I am so tired. Just dont get much sleep lately. It has everything to do with the fact that I can not seem to stay asleep more then a couple hours at a time in that apartment- I guess I am just a big chicken. I try so hard not to be scared- but being alone at night brings back that little girl I used to know. This is the first time in , well, at least over 15 years that I have been alone at night. I suppose there were nights here and there- but I am approaching 1 month on my own. I think I have done alright. I dont know.

My hair wont grow. Well, I mean, it is, just not as fast as it seemed to when I was young. I hate it short- I guess I am glad I did it for charity- but I still cant quiet get it all in a pony tail- well, for a second, and then the side pieces fall out. And summer is upon us. Grow!

Could not get a hold of my father on the phone for the holiday yesturday. He is so very hard to reach. Makes me worry. I left him a message- but its not the same.

Goin out to din with the fam for fathers day- red lobster apparently. I have never eaten there- should be good. Possibly I will have salmon- but no one makes it the way I like so- more likely I will have some sort of shrimpy or clam dish. I dont know- I dont like new places. I dont like new things. This is so crazy.


Leave me a NOTE :)



Jun. 21, 2004






"Om Mani Padme Hum"




"Experience is a hard teacher - she gives you the test before the lesson."




"Be who you are and say what you feel because people who mind dont matter and people who matter dont mind."




"A smooth sea never made a skilled mariner"




"Do not look where you fell, but where you slipped."




"One must know that there is a path at the end of the road."




"Knowledge without courage is sterile."




"Do not injure what you can not kill."




"Life is short you say?- It is the longest thing we ever do."




"All victory breeds hate."




"Animosity does not eradiacate animosity"




"There is a difference between knowing the path, and walking the path."




"Time is what prevents everything from happening at once."




Template by ME

Locations of visitors to this page

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com