Back - Forward - Old

Me Myself and I
101 ~ ART ~ DEEPER ME ~ TATS ~ MYSPACE

D-land Crap
Notes ~ Profile ~ Surveys

Places To Go
The Edge
Political Test
creat a nation
People To Read...
jj
the-moo
onewetleg
salazabr
p00h
smarmy-elf
devian
wench77
idiot-milk
littlelloyd
contepartiro
porktornado
ozmodiar
pterals
savecraig
mutantdragon
theswordsman
my-temple
b0b0-dreams
fish-tale

hung over and bday attire plans

oh god..... why....... it was club night ya know.. shhhh dont type so loud...head hurt I didnt really drink that much... more over, there was a definate lack of preperation on my part. I had a bagel for breakfast and then a bunch of chocolate for lunch.... then coffee around 6.... then out and drinking at 9.... empty tummy...I think I was drunk about an hour after we got there. I realized what was happening and was mad because I wore sneakers and if I wear sneakers I mean to dance all night... ya... cept I was hangin on to the rail the whole time tryin not to fall over. God... I feel like shit this morn.. And theres so much to do... just waiting for the aspirin to kick in.

Its my birthday on tuesday and p00h's on thursday. SO we are having a big ol bash at the clubb... the waitresses will decorate our table with ballons (that I will most likely pop once I am drunk) and most our friends will be there. Problem is we have been trying to figure out what to wear. It has to be over the top and prefably coordinated. For a bit we had planned that she would wear a white suit, hat with feather and only a black bra under... and then me the same but black suit and white bra... but then I remebered that I look like a big box in a suit. SO , last night all we could agree on is that we want to wear a feather boa... and somethin on our heads. I am pushing for a tiara, I think she wants a hat... we are gonna go shopping this week and try to find something. Anyhooo.. I am gonna clean house... for some reason I find that cleaning house tends to cure my hang overs. If I just wallow in it.. It will last all day. YIKES- I just noticed that when I was chopping the photo up (the one down below) in adobe that I must a lobbed off Mr Freezes toe! He is most likely very mad at me! I am too lazy to go redo it though... youll just have to make do Mr. Freeze.
I added some new link me buttons in the alternatives area. NOt that anyone but onewetleg loves me enough! So hun if you are sick of the joker button yet.... there are some new ones there. ♥


Leave me a NOTE :)



Apr. 24, 2004






"Om Mani Padme Hum"




"Experience is a hard teacher - she gives you the test before the lesson."




"Be who you are and say what you feel because people who mind dont matter and people who matter dont mind."




"A smooth sea never made a skilled mariner"




"Do not look where you fell, but where you slipped."




"One must know that there is a path at the end of the road."




"Knowledge without courage is sterile."




"Do not injure what you can not kill."




"Life is short you say?- It is the longest thing we ever do."




"All victory breeds hate."




"Animosity does not eradiacate animosity"




"There is a difference between knowing the path, and walking the path."




"Time is what prevents everything from happening at once."




Template by ME

Locations of visitors to this page

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com