Back - Forward - Old

Me Myself and I
101 ~ ART ~ DEEPER ME ~ TATS ~ MYSPACE

D-land Crap
Notes ~ Profile ~ Surveys

Places To Go
The Edge
Political Test
creat a nation
People To Read...
jj
the-moo
onewetleg
salazabr
p00h
smarmy-elf
devian
wench77
idiot-milk
littlelloyd
contepartiro
porktornado
ozmodiar
pterals
savecraig
mutantdragon
theswordsman
my-temple
b0b0-dreams
fish-tale

accomplishment, poor spelling and even worse manners

I have been such a busy little beaver lately. Cleaned out my car( may not seem like an epic task, but you have never seen my car) painted my drapes and found Zoey a new wheel thats wide enough for her fat ass.

Yes, I painted my drapes. Couldnt find ones that were the right colors so, I painted them. Actually came out very nice. No one would know they were painted.

And Zoey, well, I finally caught her running in her wheel, she doesnt fit! Every few steps she falls out due to misplaced paws. So I found a biger one that is still safe.

Derek went to the book store today and got me a present! Its not anything I would have bought... but MY GOD...he thought about me! I should mark this day down. We have been together 12 years now, and I can count on my fingers the times this has occured. It may just have been to justify the amount of money he spent there on books for himself.

My fucking boss badgered me into pulling gate duty tomorrow! I hate that. I have to stand at a gate and check cars as they come in. Exciteing eh. Well, at least its nice out, and I can smoke. I have had to do it in below zero, windy and aweful weather for much longer shifts...so, this aint so bad.

Derek had his friend over today. I try very hard to be nice and like him- being as how Derek has few friends, but this guy! Jeshush, he is the most annoying person I have ever met in my life! Seriously! I cant stand him. He is one of those folks that knows absolutly EVERYTHING about EVERYTHING and lets you know it EVERY word out of his mouth. He is rude, condisending, arrogant and in actuallity very stupid. I have to put my headphones on when he is here- just so I dont have to hear him speak! Normally I would never behave so terribly. If I am one thing I am always a gracious host to guests. But this guy! God! Ok, I am done. I feel bad that I cant like him. I do try, every time he is on his way over I tell myself to wipe the slate clean and start fresh...and then he speaks. Oh well.

Anyhoo, I should go to bed now, tomorrows club night and I dont want to be draggin ass. Bye!


Leave me a NOTE :)



Apr. 15, 2004






"Om Mani Padme Hum"




"Experience is a hard teacher - she gives you the test before the lesson."




"Be who you are and say what you feel because people who mind dont matter and people who matter dont mind."




"A smooth sea never made a skilled mariner"




"Do not look where you fell, but where you slipped."




"One must know that there is a path at the end of the road."




"Knowledge without courage is sterile."




"Do not injure what you can not kill."




"Life is short you say?- It is the longest thing we ever do."




"All victory breeds hate."




"Animosity does not eradiacate animosity"




"There is a difference between knowing the path, and walking the path."




"Time is what prevents everything from happening at once."




Template by ME

Locations of visitors to this page

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com