Back - Forward - Old

Me Myself and I
101 ~ ART ~ DEEPER ME ~ TATS ~ MYSPACE

D-land Crap
Notes ~ Profile ~ Surveys

Places To Go
The Edge
Political Test
creat a nation
People To Read...
jj
the-moo
onewetleg
salazabr
p00h
smarmy-elf
devian
wench77
idiot-milk
littlelloyd
contepartiro
porktornado
ozmodiar
pterals
savecraig
mutantdragon
theswordsman
my-temple
b0b0-dreams
fish-tale

bar fight...not really

Went to the club last night. Well, Serene and Sentari were out- damn those too are hot as hell. Both of um look like little dolls. Perfect bodys, perfect faces. Yikes!

There was this gal there that was drunk off her ass and dancing in the box closest to out table. SO we told the bouncers that they had better get here out of there before she got her ass beat. There are plenty of gals at that club that just sit and wait for someone to give them a reason to start something. This is why I get so defensive there. You have to watch your back.

The last fight fight I was in was there. Oddest thing. While I would never start a situation- I will damn well finish it if need be. I dont like being bullied around.

Jen (p00h) and I were standing by the one bar talking to these 2 guys from work. Just mindin our bussiness. All of the sudden I get shoved -like two handed hard and go flying forward, falling into the work guys! I spun around and these two chics were there and called me a bitch. Now, I had never seen them before and dont know what their deal was but they took off as soon as we turned around. SO Jen and I followed them and then in front of the dj booth we got a hold of em.

Now, I am not stupid so I refused to touch her until she swung at me. This took a moment of yelling in each others face but sure enough she swung at me. I went to pop her back and she was gone- gone down, Jen had dropped her in a head lock over a chair. The bouncers came runnin and told Jen to let her go- but she told them that she would not until the bouncers assured us that these two gals would be kicked out. Well, the bouncers had seen the whole thing from the begining and knew we were not to blame so they kicked the gals out for a year.

Well, too make a long story short tooo late the bitches year is up. She and her buddies were out last night. She spent to whole night glareing at us and running around talking to various folks we believe in some attempt to get out asses kicked. But she had no luck obviously. Its all very funny to me. She plead her story to the bouncers- they all love us, then she was blabbin to the dj- he loves us. Then she tried speaking to some of the regulars- stupid girl.. we are very well know there- but not for bad things. We are often the ones driving folks home or helping people who get too drunk. We are friendly with everyone there. So , she tried in vain to start something again last night. Anyhoo....

NOw I am off to shop for some rugs and a new sleeping pouch for Zoey.


Leave me a NOTE :)



Apr. 17, 2004






"Om Mani Padme Hum"




"Experience is a hard teacher - she gives you the test before the lesson."




"Be who you are and say what you feel because people who mind dont matter and people who matter dont mind."




"A smooth sea never made a skilled mariner"




"Do not look where you fell, but where you slipped."




"One must know that there is a path at the end of the road."




"Knowledge without courage is sterile."




"Do not injure what you can not kill."




"Life is short you say?- It is the longest thing we ever do."




"All victory breeds hate."




"Animosity does not eradiacate animosity"




"There is a difference between knowing the path, and walking the path."




"Time is what prevents everything from happening at once."




Template by ME

Locations of visitors to this page

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com