Back - Forward - Old

Me Myself and I
101 ~ ART ~ DEEPER ME ~ TATS ~ MYSPACE

D-land Crap
Notes ~ Profile ~ Surveys

Places To Go
The Edge
Political Test
creat a nation
People To Read...
jj
the-moo
onewetleg
salazabr
p00h
smarmy-elf
devian
wench77
idiot-milk
littlelloyd
contepartiro
porktornado
ozmodiar
pterals
savecraig
mutantdragon
theswordsman
my-temple
b0b0-dreams
fish-tale

babble..

ugg. second day of orientation today. my what a load of brainwashing! i am part of a dream.. apparently.

Got my uniforms.. I hate uniforms. I have BOOBS dammit!!! ACCOMIDATE them!!

We had lagsagnag yesturday.. today it was dead animal sandwiches. Speaking of dead animlas.. I made jerky for the first time last night in my new dehydrator.. its yummy.. and I know whats in it for SURE!

I took a tour on a bus. I played stupid "get to know your co-workers" games. so incrediably lame. and all the videos I was so honored to share. And coffee.. bless them for that at least. Although, they didnt put out enough buckets of cream. AND the sugar packets were hard- thus they have been exposed to liquid...and while my rational mind tells me it was just humidity.... my other side insists that it is in fact URINE. Either way, I switched to sealed up cleanable topped soda cans... ice tea if you please.

I doubt I can explain how taxing the past two days of this thing have been. All the things I did that I just dont do. I feel drained of all my normalicy pebbles. Like.. there were 3 lightbulbs burnt out up in the banquete room... two on one side.. one -just ONE on the other. And all I could do was sit there and pretend everything was fine. and the elevators.. I actually, no shit, just got dizzy thinking about them- Sitting here in my chair.

Clearly, breaking out of my rut and routine has demonstrated just how much further I may have slipped. I guess you just dont know how wobbly you are until you try to walk around again.

And....

Over on myspace I am assisting a friend in driving a stalker away.... in case any of my folk that read both these.. yes thats mostly YOU Sam. But I have in fact NOT moved to Illinoise.. fuck I cant even spell it. Its been funny actually. But he is in a sticky situation because he knows her. People sure be funny. Anyhoo.


Leave me a NOTE :)



Oct. 31, 2006






"Om Mani Padme Hum"




"Experience is a hard teacher - she gives you the test before the lesson."




"Be who you are and say what you feel because people who mind dont matter and people who matter dont mind."




"A smooth sea never made a skilled mariner"




"Do not look where you fell, but where you slipped."




"One must know that there is a path at the end of the road."




"Knowledge without courage is sterile."




"Do not injure what you can not kill."




"Life is short you say?- It is the longest thing we ever do."




"All victory breeds hate."




"Animosity does not eradiacate animosity"




"There is a difference between knowing the path, and walking the path."




"Time is what prevents everything from happening at once."




Template by ME

Locations of visitors to this page

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com