Back - Forward - Old

Me Myself and I
101 ~ ART ~ DEEPER ME ~ TATS ~ MYSPACE

D-land Crap
Notes ~ Profile ~ Surveys

Places To Go
The Edge
Political Test
creat a nation
People To Read...
jj
the-moo
onewetleg
salazabr
p00h
smarmy-elf
devian
wench77
idiot-milk
littlelloyd
contepartiro
porktornado
ozmodiar
pterals
savecraig
mutantdragon
theswordsman
my-temple
b0b0-dreams
fish-tale

whos sick of this... ME ME ME...


cat is high. second one doesnt do catnip.

fuck. im so fed up right now with so much. mostly me. I beat the shit out of myself last night... literally. just cause I needed to hurt more. Then today each time the bruises hurt I relished in it. I get in these modes where regret and anger at myself are so overwhelming I actually feel seperate from me. I want to punish me- in a tangable form. As if I am one of those religious folk I see on tv that beat their backs with nails and shit to purify themselves.

I always go to the same place.. all this time later. As if all in life would be ok now if... then I spend the day rumageing through boxes of things I should have burned a long time ago. As if touching them somehow makes it all real again. It was real.. wasnt it? I dont know anymore. Couldnt have been. Does the regret make me wiser and humbled, or forever in pain and unsure of all I do.

funny, I sat down here tonight to change my layout. Its been this one for so long. I felt like I wanted to change it. Instead I just wrote the same words I have been writting forever. I wonder if I was broken hearted and dramatic in all my previous lives too? I wonder if I had diarys? Have I been mopping in self loathing and self pity for all eternity? Maybe.



Leave me a NOTE :)



Oct. 11, 2006






"Om Mani Padme Hum"




"Experience is a hard teacher - she gives you the test before the lesson."




"Be who you are and say what you feel because people who mind dont matter and people who matter dont mind."




"A smooth sea never made a skilled mariner"




"Do not look where you fell, but where you slipped."




"One must know that there is a path at the end of the road."




"Knowledge without courage is sterile."




"Do not injure what you can not kill."




"Life is short you say?- It is the longest thing we ever do."




"All victory breeds hate."




"Animosity does not eradiacate animosity"




"There is a difference between knowing the path, and walking the path."




"Time is what prevents everything from happening at once."




Template by ME

Locations of visitors to this page

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com