Back - Forward - Old

Me Myself and I
101 ~ ART ~ DEEPER ME ~ TATS ~ MYSPACE

D-land Crap
Notes ~ Profile ~ Surveys

Places To Go
The Edge
Political Test
creat a nation
People To Read...
jj
the-moo
onewetleg
salazabr
p00h
smarmy-elf
devian
wench77
idiot-milk
littlelloyd
contepartiro
porktornado
ozmodiar
pterals
savecraig
mutantdragon
theswordsman
my-temple
b0b0-dreams
fish-tale

Weekend summary

well, friday I got home to find my lovely rejection letter from mayo on that job I interviewed for. sucks. apparently they hired someone from another internal dept and they get first dibs. blagdamnit. so.. back to the job hunting for me.

I hadnt smoked in 2 months in anticipation of the drug test... so.. friday I smoked like it was the last bag on the planet. I was bummed and took it out on my body as normal.

I went fish shopping friday with amy too. Extra fun when high. We hit all 4 fish shops in town and I ended up with 3 new tetras for my budding tank. So far they are still alive. This weekend I will add some rosy barbs. I am being like super fish person this time cause every single tank I have ever attempted has failed.. due to my own ignorance. Not this time man. I have an entire trunk full of testing kits and chemicals etc. THEY WILL LIVE!!

Saturday I bummed around running some errands and such. Saturday night we tried oxycotin(sp?) and drank with em... that was not cool. Paul had a good time but I didnt feel anything until AFTER I went to bed for the night, then I woke up crazy hot and weird.

Sunday we made breakfast together and then played video games most the day.

It was a lazy yet fun weekend, well, cept the mail on friday. :( oh well.


Leave me a NOTE :)



Sept. 18, 2006






"Om Mani Padme Hum"




"Experience is a hard teacher - she gives you the test before the lesson."




"Be who you are and say what you feel because people who mind dont matter and people who matter dont mind."




"A smooth sea never made a skilled mariner"




"Do not look where you fell, but where you slipped."




"One must know that there is a path at the end of the road."




"Knowledge without courage is sterile."




"Do not injure what you can not kill."




"Life is short you say?- It is the longest thing we ever do."




"All victory breeds hate."




"Animosity does not eradiacate animosity"




"There is a difference between knowing the path, and walking the path."




"Time is what prevents everything from happening at once."




Template by ME

Locations of visitors to this page

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com