Back - Forward - Old

Me Myself and I
101 ~ ART ~ DEEPER ME ~ TATS ~ MYSPACE

D-land Crap
Notes ~ Profile ~ Surveys

Places To Go
The Edge
Political Test
creat a nation
People To Read...
jj
the-moo
onewetleg
salazabr
p00h
smarmy-elf
devian
wench77
idiot-milk
littlelloyd
contepartiro
porktornado
ozmodiar
pterals
savecraig
mutantdragon
theswordsman
my-temple
b0b0-dreams
fish-tale

down the line

What�s to be said? I�m not entirely sure, yet, here I am. Is it for the clickity clack of my fingers gliding on and off the keys with a fearful mind of their own? Or perhaps it�s to drain the contorted mess from my skull? Or is it simply the psychedelic alkaloid still lurking in the dregs of my mind? Unsure, I shall continue on. If it appears to be rambleish babble unappealing to you; then go now, for I have no intentions of stopping. Posture relaxed, joints cracked and my mind is let loose, spill away I say.

As you may or may not have read in my previous post, I have been ill(also go back for the cute kitten update pics). I was in the emergency room for near a day the other day. It was a full 10 hours in fog- lost in a whirl of lights and tubes, beeps and needles. A serious depletion in oxygen over a period of time is not unlike being high all day. Some moments were frightfully confusing and others were oddly funny to me. I wish id had the physical capacity and technology at hand to document my mind at the time. Alas, it is gone now. Just a faint memory I can only see clearly the end off.

I haven�t been painting in some time. This has caused a bit of animosity amongst those eager for paintings ordered and paintings promised. To those, I am sorry, but please know the delay is not for lack of desire to give you one, just that I haven�t had it within me to paint. What we have here is a non-emotional lull.

We�ve been floating along in our little boat, full of shame and pity at those we had to tie off and throw over board. They are all down the stream somewhere far enough away that their sound can not affect; bobbing along, afloat yet not yet drowned. If I reel one up in some half hearted attempt to untangle and rescue, use � they let out screams that alert those near me to what I have been dragging below. No, can�t do that. Demons take far less as invite. Leave them drag I say, we are getting along just fine. Too bad it�s all in black and white though. Damn.


Leave me a NOTE :)



Sept. 07, 2006






"Om Mani Padme Hum"




"Experience is a hard teacher - she gives you the test before the lesson."




"Be who you are and say what you feel because people who mind dont matter and people who matter dont mind."




"A smooth sea never made a skilled mariner"




"Do not look where you fell, but where you slipped."




"One must know that there is a path at the end of the road."




"Knowledge without courage is sterile."




"Do not injure what you can not kill."




"Life is short you say?- It is the longest thing we ever do."




"All victory breeds hate."




"Animosity does not eradiacate animosity"




"There is a difference between knowing the path, and walking the path."




"Time is what prevents everything from happening at once."




Template by ME

Locations of visitors to this page

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com