Back - Forward - Old

Me Myself and I
101 ~ ART ~ DEEPER ME ~ TATS ~ MYSPACE

D-land Crap
Notes ~ Profile ~ Surveys

Places To Go
The Edge
Political Test
creat a nation
People To Read...
jj
the-moo
onewetleg
salazabr
p00h
smarmy-elf
devian
wench77
idiot-milk
littlelloyd
contepartiro
porktornado
ozmodiar
pterals
savecraig
mutantdragon
theswordsman
my-temple
b0b0-dreams
fish-tale

come buy my shit

Im on the third of four 12 hour shifts this week. So I may be a bit rummy in this entry. Ive got a sore throat.. undoubtably from over smokeing due to over working... those things go hand in hand. On the upside of life.... I have a half a kitchen full of crap to put in the yardsale. - and 2 kittens too! Its funny, at first when amy said she was haveing one... I thought I might have a box or so of stuff to add to hers.... but once I started getting into it.... ya, haveing my own now cause theres just too much. And I am only getting rid of the stuff I want to right now....if all goes through with moving in with Paul... well then I will have a lot more to add to the sale. It should be fun though.

I have 4 long tables and some blankets to lay out with stuff. Not too many clothes...which is good. Im gonna set up my umbrella table and a cooler of beer. Sit out there listening to my ipod and hopefully makeing some cash while I watch complete strangers drive away with my stuff. Yard sales are weird. Im haveing it the first weekend in august... Paul will be out of town so it seemed like the best time. Im gonna put the last of the kittens on the front porch with a sign up "free to good home" I may throw the dog in there too... not sure.. it all depends on what we decide about this moveing in together thing.


Leave me a NOTE :)



Jul. 20, 2006






"Om Mani Padme Hum"




"Experience is a hard teacher - she gives you the test before the lesson."




"Be who you are and say what you feel because people who mind dont matter and people who matter dont mind."




"A smooth sea never made a skilled mariner"




"Do not look where you fell, but where you slipped."




"One must know that there is a path at the end of the road."




"Knowledge without courage is sterile."




"Do not injure what you can not kill."




"Life is short you say?- It is the longest thing we ever do."




"All victory breeds hate."




"Animosity does not eradiacate animosity"




"There is a difference between knowing the path, and walking the path."




"Time is what prevents everything from happening at once."




Template by ME

Locations of visitors to this page

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com