Back - Forward - Old

Me Myself and I
101 ~ ART ~ DEEPER ME ~ TATS ~ MYSPACE

D-land Crap
Notes ~ Profile ~ Surveys

Places To Go
The Edge
Political Test
creat a nation
People To Read...
jj
the-moo
onewetleg
salazabr
p00h
smarmy-elf
devian
wench77
idiot-milk
littlelloyd
contepartiro
porktornado
ozmodiar
pterals
savecraig
mutantdragon
theswordsman
my-temple
b0b0-dreams
fish-tale

and so it goes....

My my, has it really been that long since I popped over to this site. Guess I am a bit more involved over at myspace. Lets see if I can think of anything new or interesting to update here with though.

I guess the most important and new thing in my life right now would be Paul. Things are still going very well. He is leaving for a week on business starting monday, it will be weird. I havent gone more then a day without seeing him since we started dateing. I suppose I should read a book or actually hang out with my friends again. Arr.

Its still rough now and then, on my end and his. He still struggles with his divorce and I with my past. But we get through it. He is very supportive and understanding and I try my best to be that for him too. Somedays he is needy, others he pulls way back in fear. At least I understand it all as I went through the same weird roller coaster of change right after my divorce.

This past weekend was really nice, albeit laid back. Friday we went to dinner and then back to his place for drinks, st pattys day was crazy at all the bars so we opted to stay in. We played games and drank a bit. Saturday I had to go home and go to work but we hooked back up in the evening and went to a nice dinner. Sunday morn we went to breakfast and then I left to go to a swap meet with amy. Later he popped over for tea and muffins his mom made.

We are still working out what songs we are going to record, but that will be really cool once we get it together. He restrung my guitar this past week too to get ready.

This weekend I am hosting jennis baby shower at my place and Paul is fated to meet all my co-workers, poor bastard. Na, it will be cool. I havent really gotten to show him off to many people yet. He has met amy and jackie, and derek unfortuanatly. That was odd. But I let him know ahead of time we would run into derek at that concert we went to. He did fine with it. He is resonable and laid back which is really nice. I worry somtimes though that I overwhelm him a bit. I have a bit more personality and quirk then the average bear.

Anyways, I cant really think of anything else to talk about.


Leave me a NOTE :)



Mar. 22, 2006






"Om Mani Padme Hum"




"Experience is a hard teacher - she gives you the test before the lesson."




"Be who you are and say what you feel because people who mind dont matter and people who matter dont mind."




"A smooth sea never made a skilled mariner"




"Do not look where you fell, but where you slipped."




"One must know that there is a path at the end of the road."




"Knowledge without courage is sterile."




"Do not injure what you can not kill."




"Life is short you say?- It is the longest thing we ever do."




"All victory breeds hate."




"Animosity does not eradiacate animosity"




"There is a difference between knowing the path, and walking the path."




"Time is what prevents everything from happening at once."




Template by ME

Locations of visitors to this page

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com