Back - Forward - Old

Me Myself and I
101 ~ ART ~ DEEPER ME ~ TATS ~ MYSPACE

D-land Crap
Notes ~ Profile ~ Surveys

Places To Go
The Edge
Political Test
creat a nation
People To Read...
jj
the-moo
onewetleg
salazabr
p00h
smarmy-elf
devian
wench77
idiot-milk
littlelloyd
contepartiro
porktornado
ozmodiar
pterals
savecraig
mutantdragon
theswordsman
my-temple
b0b0-dreams
fish-tale

bad bad bad bad bad bad mojo

so, lets talk for a moment about the concept of luck. I, have none.

Here is a run down of all the bullshit badluck I have had in the past couple of weeks....

1. scruffy, cat of 12 years disappears
2. get my taxes done, expecting to be saved... get screwed instead
3. have to take over house cause ex is an irresponsible looser
4. bird escapes and flys away durring move
5. 3 of my 5 fish die in move due to I assume stress
6. get in car accident one- rear ended no damage to anything on van but trailer hitch
7. find out I have to pay 268 bucks to get taxes feller I bought trailer from never payed
8. close relative attempts suicide and is still in hospital
9. find out water pipes fucked in house
10. get in car accident number 2- side swiped by idiot wanting in my lane- cant open driver door and nearly die
11. get home from said accident last night to find Zoey dead in her cage

so... I am thinking about the anti evil hexes I had placed on the windows of trailer and wonder if the fact that I have not put any new ones up at house could be the reason I have had so much fucking bad shit happen to me.

either way, I think I should hibernate this weekend until this bad mojo blows over

only shinny spot in this past couple of days... Paul brought the desk top over that he built me as a gift- super cool, so now I have an awsome laptop and a super cool computer. dateing computer dudes is cool


Leave me a NOTE :)



Feb. 24, 2006






"Om Mani Padme Hum"




"Experience is a hard teacher - she gives you the test before the lesson."




"Be who you are and say what you feel because people who mind dont matter and people who matter dont mind."




"A smooth sea never made a skilled mariner"




"Do not look where you fell, but where you slipped."




"One must know that there is a path at the end of the road."




"Knowledge without courage is sterile."




"Do not injure what you can not kill."




"Life is short you say?- It is the longest thing we ever do."




"All victory breeds hate."




"Animosity does not eradiacate animosity"




"There is a difference between knowing the path, and walking the path."




"Time is what prevents everything from happening at once."




Template by ME

Locations of visitors to this page

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com