Back - Forward - Old

Me Myself and I
101 ~ ART ~ DEEPER ME ~ TATS ~ MYSPACE

D-land Crap
Notes ~ Profile ~ Surveys

Places To Go
The Edge
Political Test
creat a nation
People To Read...
jj
the-moo
onewetleg
salazabr
p00h
smarmy-elf
devian
wench77
idiot-milk
littlelloyd
contepartiro
porktornado
ozmodiar
pterals
savecraig
mutantdragon
theswordsman
my-temple
b0b0-dreams
fish-tale

and the turtle said hi


Monday...yep. End of November and we have no snow, but thunderstorms most the weekend- silly state.

I had a good long weekend.

Thursday I spent at the grans. Same old arguments.

Grandma- "what, are you just gonna eat salad?"

Me- "yes grandma, I dont eat meat and you know this"

Grandma- "well you used to"

Me- "yep"

Grandma- "well I just dont like to see you starve yourself and deny yourself good food?"

Me- "agggggggggggg - im not starving, I like the things I eat, I dont like the things you eat and they make me sick!!! Why do we have to go through this every time I come over to eat?"

Grandma- "well, its just not natural"

- and on and on and on... after that we switch to topic of my love life- and thats just as fun and generally involving my mother more.

Ma- "so why havent you brought this guy over yet"

Me- "uh- we just arent at that stage yet"

Ma- "well you been seeing him for 2 months- what are you embarassed by us?"

Me- "oh my fuckin A, if we get to that point maybe I will bring him by"

Ma- "well christmas is next - invite him over"

(this is about when I remember that my family doesnt hear english when I speak to them and so I just nod a lot more and eventually they stop talking to me and attack someone else at the table)


Friday- was just a normal day but I got a lot done round the house.

Saturday- went out dancing- another very nice day, even if I had too much to drink and danced more like a retarded monkey on crack then the sexy goddess of dance moves that I am sure I thought I looked like at the time. Oh well, it all ended well.

Sunday- worked on my new stuff and nursed myself and my house guest as we both were suffering from hangovers. Egads.

And side note, my cat got in my greenhouse and ate all my... um.. stuff.

Nother side note- I think that my phone is dead for sure this time.

and..my clown loach died- this saddens me

and, I finished all my xmas shopping- oh right, thats because I didnt do any and dont plan on it hahahahaha

and... jeeeze I just really love batman



Leave me a NOTE :)



Nov 29, 2005






"Om Mani Padme Hum"




"Experience is a hard teacher - she gives you the test before the lesson."




"Be who you are and say what you feel because people who mind dont matter and people who matter dont mind."




"A smooth sea never made a skilled mariner"




"Do not look where you fell, but where you slipped."




"One must know that there is a path at the end of the road."




"Knowledge without courage is sterile."




"Do not injure what you can not kill."




"Life is short you say?- It is the longest thing we ever do."




"All victory breeds hate."




"Animosity does not eradiacate animosity"




"There is a difference between knowing the path, and walking the path."




"Time is what prevents everything from happening at once."




Template by ME

Locations of visitors to this page

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com