Back - Forward - Old

Me Myself and I
101 ~ ART ~ DEEPER ME ~ TATS ~ MYSPACE

D-land Crap
Notes ~ Profile ~ Surveys

Places To Go
The Edge
Political Test
creat a nation
People To Read...
jj
the-moo
onewetleg
salazabr
p00h
smarmy-elf
devian
wench77
idiot-milk
littlelloyd
contepartiro
porktornado
ozmodiar
pterals
savecraig
mutantdragon
theswordsman
my-temple
b0b0-dreams
fish-tale

HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY

I am so VerY vERy VerY excited!!!

My love is coming to visit me in one month exactly today! He has his tickets and everything! I am certain there will be much writing in this place about his trip once it is through- so for now I will just say how completely happy I am. It is all so very exciting!

In other much less important news...

I think my tattoo is finally starting to go through its last peel- then I will add a photo of it to my tat page- I think it was infected right at the bottom for a few days- got all red and tender to the touch- so p00h told me to put some hand sanitizer on it (at work and options limited) I did- oh my god it burned I ran down the hall to wash it off in the bathroom- bad bad bad idea. But anyhoo...

Had my first apartment inspection. They said in the name of safety and fire extinguishers- but we here know what they were doing- checkin it all out since I am new there- making sure I don't have meth lab or anything- so when he knocked I quickly threw cloths and blankets on Zoey's cage, shoved Scruffy in the closet and hid his litter box! All went well I think- but still I don't like that this feller came in and poked around- I never trust anyone though- now certain I will come home to find my apartment completely cleared of all valuables. I just hope they dont like coffee and leave my Bunn Coffee Maker alone!

Why is it that thieves almost always vandalize the rest of the place? I mean- bad enough you are taking someone's shit- why do you have to ruin what you don't take- just not nice! Why cant people be more considerate! Arrrrr!

Anyhoo, that's all I have for now- back to your much less Batmany other buddy's diaries!


Leave me a NOTE :)



Jun. 23, 2004






"Om Mani Padme Hum"




"Experience is a hard teacher - she gives you the test before the lesson."




"Be who you are and say what you feel because people who mind dont matter and people who matter dont mind."




"A smooth sea never made a skilled mariner"




"Do not look where you fell, but where you slipped."




"One must know that there is a path at the end of the road."




"Knowledge without courage is sterile."




"Do not injure what you can not kill."




"Life is short you say?- It is the longest thing we ever do."




"All victory breeds hate."




"Animosity does not eradiacate animosity"




"There is a difference between knowing the path, and walking the path."




"Time is what prevents everything from happening at once."




Template by ME

Locations of visitors to this page

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com