Back - Forward - Old

Me Myself and I
101 ~ ART ~ DEEPER ME ~ TATS ~ MYSPACE

D-land Crap
Notes ~ Profile ~ Surveys

Places To Go
The Edge
Political Test
creat a nation
People To Read...
jj
the-moo
onewetleg
salazabr
p00h
smarmy-elf
devian
wench77
idiot-milk
littlelloyd
contepartiro
porktornado
ozmodiar
pterals
savecraig
mutantdragon
theswordsman
my-temple
b0b0-dreams
fish-tale

~~~~ RAMBLE AHEAD ~~~~

Sooooooo... it is almost noon. I have snacked. I am off to the browning studio after this work thing and then on over to fams for a birthday din din of sorts for me ma's man.

After that I am fixin to be spoken to by an angel.

Right now though, I am feelin a bit full and rather ill about the whole snackin thing. I wandered to the crap-ateria and searched for some sort of ruffage that was not poisonous. I didnt fair as well as I had hoped.

I have doodled silly things on my hand with a pen. It looks a wee bit unprofesional. I dont care much today. I really do dislike my job. Its all so very pointless now though. My not too distant plans make it all the more difficult to stay on task and deal with the sitcom that is this job. But anyhoo.....

I got a little air conditioner for my apartment. She is hummin along nicly. I didnt think I could stomach the heat another night. So thats that.

I really dont like many of my co- workers. Right now, as I type this very entry- this obnoxious, nasally voiced, feet dragging, irritateing female from my department is eating her lunch within ear shot of me. I cant stand her. She chews with her mouth open. She is eating doritoes. Need I say more.

AGGGGGGGGGGG- she just gets a piece of gravel in my pussy- nothin more irritating then that!

Maybe she will choke- I will immediatly forget all first aid/ CPR training I have on my record.

Oh dont get all in a fuss about that hussy- there are a couple other people here- they can save her. I just dont wanna. Yuk-

Hmmmm- am I rambling?

Arrrr I sure am! Cant seem to stop myself either, just love that clickity clackity of my keyboard so.

I drank a Rockstar today! Cant cha tell? ;)

I do love these energy drinks that are all around. Like legalized crack in a can. yummmy!

I lost a ring recently. I am very upset about it still. My great grandmother died during the Northridge quake in Ca. - she was already in the hospital recovring from a heart attack- quake happened and the tv mounted up nice and high in her room fell on her legs- heart stopped again- point of this tale is that she left me a jewelry box. It was full of mostly avon junk, but there was one ring she always told me when I was little that she was gonna leave to me. It was a good sized garnet in a really old looking setting. I wear it all the time. And since my move, I cant find it!

So, my aunt shaved my fricking dog!!!!! She is a bristle hair jack russel! She shaved her bald!!!!Its aweful. I shouldnt care because she isnt mine anymore- but its just wrong!

Well, I have run on long enough here- if you made it this far- well, sorry!


Leave me a NOTE :)



Jun. 09, 2004






"Om Mani Padme Hum"




"Experience is a hard teacher - she gives you the test before the lesson."




"Be who you are and say what you feel because people who mind dont matter and people who matter dont mind."




"A smooth sea never made a skilled mariner"




"Do not look where you fell, but where you slipped."




"One must know that there is a path at the end of the road."




"Knowledge without courage is sterile."




"Do not injure what you can not kill."




"Life is short you say?- It is the longest thing we ever do."




"All victory breeds hate."




"Animosity does not eradiacate animosity"




"There is a difference between knowing the path, and walking the path."




"Time is what prevents everything from happening at once."




Template by ME

Locations of visitors to this page

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com