Back - Forward - Old

Me Myself and I
101 ~ ART ~ DEEPER ME ~ TATS ~ MYSPACE

D-land Crap
Notes ~ Profile ~ Surveys

Places To Go
The Edge
Political Test
creat a nation
People To Read...
jj
the-moo
onewetleg
salazabr
p00h
smarmy-elf
devian
wench77
idiot-milk
littlelloyd
contepartiro
porktornado
ozmodiar
pterals
savecraig
mutantdragon
theswordsman
my-temple
b0b0-dreams
fish-tale

crazy

I havent updated in a little minute here. Sorry for that, it seems the last few days are all a blur. I will try to wrap them up though.

Lets see, Friday work was terribly busy. I want to make up a sign for the wall there that says, "Lack of planning on your part does not constitute my giving a fuck" I doubt they would let me put it up though.

If I had an office full of confidential bussiness, had and auditor comeing to make sure it was secure, and knew all this for at least a week, WHY would I wait until the day before their visit to attempt to get a LOCK on my fricking door. ARRRRGH

Oh well, Friday I was so tired being that I neglected to go to bed on thursday, yet oddly enough I was in the best mood I have been in a long long time. I was nicer the idiots around me. Kinder to the passing freak. My head in the clouds I suppose.

Went to the club of corse. I wore my very favorite outfit. I feel like I should be in some hip hop video in it. Tight jeans that are slit all the way up the front of each leg almost to the top of my thigh, then laced back together with leather cord down to my knee, then they flare out. Rather small black spegetti top that makes my breast the focus of any one speaking to me. Over that, this my sweater with the funky fringe all along the edge of the front and bottom and on the sleeves, of corse it has no buttons and is meant to be worn open and over somthing smaller. I walked through that club like I owned the place, thats right, step aside bitch.

Had a really interesting time. Sophie was there, she hasnt been in a long time. IF youve been keeping up, this is the little thing that has a massive crush on me. I so just reval in her awkwardness around me, she can barely handle the thought of standing near me, yet she works through it. I find it relaxing to be on the other side of that after the past few days. Not that I would ever do anything with her really, she is sweet and young. I do enjoy dancing with her though. I know she has a fake ID and should he at home planning her prom. Alas, I would never tell on her. Very sweet girl, besides she doesnt have but a drink or two and has a ride home. Whats it hurting.

Then the one bouncer Jeff damn near proposed to p00h it was funny as hell. He hauled her outside and tried to kiss her. He is a funny guy and I am unsure as to what her answere would have been were she not in a relationship at this time.

Came home very early for us, I just needed to be here instead. Now its saturday AFTernoon, yes, I am a lazy bum, I just got up. Oh well, had to get some sleep in sometime.

Derek's mother just stopped by with a late bday gift. Its a tall cd stand. Wood, and then the front door has these miniture african masks all down it with glass in front of them. Its very nice. But it at this time in my life seems like further stuff. Its all just stuff. I only want a few things. Its strange to me to walk my home of many years and view what I would keep and what I would not.

hmmm

Scruffy for sure. And maybe that silly sugar glider. Such a strange critter. She does not like me at all. I mean really. Most animals will nip at you if frightened when you approach. If I put my finger in her cage she stops what ever she is doing and runs to it just to bite me.

hmmm, so many things, so meaning less now.

Its very nice out, and being that I couldnt ride my Vino the last few days due to rain, I may take it out for a ride and think about the future and what life holds for me.

I went to din with jen last night before the club. We had chinese. Not that I ate much, I have had little and no appitite of late. I had a couple wontons and a spoon or two of rice. It seems to me that eating and sleeping are wastes of my time. Anyhow, I was not going to read my fortune cookie. But something compelled me to anyway , it said "Your destiny lies before you, choose wisely." How very perfect. I have put it in my wallet, never have I had reason to be so sentimental and silly. I think I like it though.


Leave me a NOTE :)



May. 15, 2004






"Om Mani Padme Hum"




"Experience is a hard teacher - she gives you the test before the lesson."




"Be who you are and say what you feel because people who mind dont matter and people who matter dont mind."




"A smooth sea never made a skilled mariner"




"Do not look where you fell, but where you slipped."




"One must know that there is a path at the end of the road."




"Knowledge without courage is sterile."




"Do not injure what you can not kill."




"Life is short you say?- It is the longest thing we ever do."




"All victory breeds hate."




"Animosity does not eradiacate animosity"




"There is a difference between knowing the path, and walking the path."




"Time is what prevents everything from happening at once."




Template by ME

Locations of visitors to this page

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com