Back - Forward - Old

Me Myself and I
101 ~ ART ~ DEEPER ME ~ TATS ~ MYSPACE

D-land Crap
Notes ~ Profile ~ Surveys

Places To Go
The Edge
Political Test
creat a nation
People To Read...
jj
the-moo
onewetleg
salazabr
p00h
smarmy-elf
devian
wench77
idiot-milk
littlelloyd
contepartiro
porktornado
ozmodiar
pterals
savecraig
mutantdragon
theswordsman
my-temple
b0b0-dreams
fish-tale

AGGGGGGGGGGGGG

I hate my job more then you could even imagine

stupid fucking people every fucking where!

These idiots program computers all day and can't fucking follow basic instructions!

and shoes

let me tell you what I am feeling about fucking shoes today-

ok if you want to be an idiot and wear heels that are horridly uncomfortable just for fashion's sake then at least fucking learn how to walk in them!!!

This gal in front of me in the hall today, I wanted to dive at her ankles, chew them the fuck off and then shove her bleeding heeled feet down her fucking throat! SLuf sluf, sluf sluf, sluf sluf. nO i mean I pictured every step needed to carry this out. How careful I would need to be that she didnt hit her head as she fell and become unconscience (preventing me from enjoying the shoe stuffing) also how quick I would need to be chewing the first ankle off and starting on the second so that she couldnt stomp on me with her good foot!

AGGGGG I absolutly HATE sluffers- PICK UP YOUR GOD DAMNED FEET YOU LAZY PIECE OF SHIT!!!!!

....

..

.

I feel much more centered now- carry on.

for a happier entry be sure and go back one for the day.


Leave me a NOTE :)



May. 10, 2004






"Om Mani Padme Hum"




"Experience is a hard teacher - she gives you the test before the lesson."




"Be who you are and say what you feel because people who mind dont matter and people who matter dont mind."




"A smooth sea never made a skilled mariner"




"Do not look where you fell, but where you slipped."




"One must know that there is a path at the end of the road."




"Knowledge without courage is sterile."




"Do not injure what you can not kill."




"Life is short you say?- It is the longest thing we ever do."




"All victory breeds hate."




"Animosity does not eradiacate animosity"




"There is a difference between knowing the path, and walking the path."




"Time is what prevents everything from happening at once."




Template by ME

Locations of visitors to this page

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com