Back - Forward - Old

Me Myself and I
101 ~ ART ~ DEEPER ME ~ TATS ~ MYSPACE

D-land Crap
Notes ~ Profile ~ Surveys

Places To Go
The Edge
Political Test
creat a nation
People To Read...
jj
the-moo
onewetleg
salazabr
p00h
smarmy-elf
devian
wench77
idiot-milk
littlelloyd
contepartiro
porktornado
ozmodiar
pterals
savecraig
mutantdragon
theswordsman
my-temple
b0b0-dreams
fish-tale

AGGGGGG

Ok, so, ya, I stay up all night and make plans to buy this scooter- and of corse, I am told when I come in that I have to stay late- so a 10 hour day. Ugggg!

Oh well, changed the scooter appointment. Took some of those swarm pills from the gas station- should keep me up. Luckily this morn I made some juice- carrot, apple, grape and strawberry- that should help too.

I am so excited bout the scoot that I dont even care I am stuck here so long- well, thats not true- but it helps.

Its all rainy and dark out- I like it- wish the humidity would drop a bit though. I had to put my hair in two piggy tails to curb the frizz that the weather has set upon me.

Gosh I like Batman. He's the only good super hero- (thats gonna open a can-o-contro) He is the best because he is NOT a super hero. No silly made up powers. From THIS planet. I could go on... but someone just announced the completion of a new pot of coffee here in hell. Oh wait, those bastards formed a line! So help me if I dont get some....

I think I slept the first hour of my day here- cant remember doing anything. I do know that no one is updateing so I am BORED! SOmeone please- write- damn you- or better yet make a survey and tell me to take it! I know, I will go look for buttons ;P bye


Leave me a NOTE :)



May. 06, 2004






"Om Mani Padme Hum"




"Experience is a hard teacher - she gives you the test before the lesson."




"Be who you are and say what you feel because people who mind dont matter and people who matter dont mind."




"A smooth sea never made a skilled mariner"




"Do not look where you fell, but where you slipped."




"One must know that there is a path at the end of the road."




"Knowledge without courage is sterile."




"Do not injure what you can not kill."




"Life is short you say?- It is the longest thing we ever do."




"All victory breeds hate."




"Animosity does not eradiacate animosity"




"There is a difference between knowing the path, and walking the path."




"Time is what prevents everything from happening at once."




Template by ME

Locations of visitors to this page

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com