Back - Forward - Old

Me Myself and I
101 ~ ART ~ DEEPER ME ~ TATS ~ MYSPACE

D-land Crap
Notes ~ Profile ~ Surveys

Places To Go
The Edge
Political Test
creat a nation
People To Read...
jj
the-moo
onewetleg
salazabr
p00h
smarmy-elf
devian
wench77
idiot-milk
littlelloyd
contepartiro
porktornado
ozmodiar
pterals
savecraig
mutantdragon
theswordsman
my-temple
b0b0-dreams
fish-tale

-

Its raining. No I mean rAINing. We had a tornado watch all last night. My back yard looks like one hit- all our construction garbage we are widdlin down blew everywhere! The thunder was so loud last night that my little Podunk woke me up howlin more then once. Anyhoo....

Ok, its monday, everyone should be nice and bored at work so play along.... I got this from wench77 who got it from im2evil4u and so on. Everybodys doin it man.

Three Questions

Do this:

I would like everyone who reads this to ask me 3 questions, no more no less. Ask me anything you want. Then go to your journal, copy and paste this allowing your friends (including myself) to ask you anything. Thanks.


Leave me a NOTE :)



Apr. 19, 2004






"Om Mani Padme Hum"




"Experience is a hard teacher - she gives you the test before the lesson."




"Be who you are and say what you feel because people who mind dont matter and people who matter dont mind."




"A smooth sea never made a skilled mariner"




"Do not look where you fell, but where you slipped."




"One must know that there is a path at the end of the road."




"Knowledge without courage is sterile."




"Do not injure what you can not kill."




"Life is short you say?- It is the longest thing we ever do."




"All victory breeds hate."




"Animosity does not eradiacate animosity"




"There is a difference between knowing the path, and walking the path."




"Time is what prevents everything from happening at once."




Template by ME

Locations of visitors to this page

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com