Back - Forward - Old

Me Myself and I
101 ~ ART ~ DEEPER ME ~ TATS ~ MYSPACE

D-land Crap
Notes ~ Profile ~ Surveys

Places To Go
The Edge
Political Test
creat a nation
People To Read...
jj
the-moo
onewetleg
salazabr
p00h
smarmy-elf
devian
wench77
idiot-milk
littlelloyd
contepartiro
porktornado
ozmodiar
pterals
savecraig
mutantdragon
theswordsman
my-temple
b0b0-dreams
fish-tale

-

I have been feeling so shitty for a couple of days now. Monday I called in sick. Tuesday I tried to call in sick but my anal boss said that if I was going to miss two days in a row I would need a doctors note! I couldnt fucking believe him! I NEVER call in sick. I cant even remember the last time. Maybe 2 years ago when my grandfather died. Aggggg! I hate me job so much.

I need to do something about it. I need to leave and find something better. Somewhere that you get rewarded for doing a good job. Anyhoo...

I need to lay down. Take some thing and pass out. Thats what I need.

In other news... derek did not get the tiller at the auction...exciteing I know.

I found my bells...thank you thedevlyn for looking.

I am chowin on some Vegetable Thins. I dont know why they call them that. They are loaded with fat. I dont care though. Its one thing I seem to be able to keep down.

I hate to write such a boring entry about illness. But I dont know what else I could write about between sneezes and drips.

I could write about my picture frame collection. Yes that would be far more interesting. Not. But now that I have said it I know you are on pins and needles waiting to hear what I have to say about picture frames.

I have exactly, (yes I am that bored that I just counted them all again) 142 individual picture frames. Now I am not talking art that is framed on the wall. Just picture frames. I think thats a lot. I think it is also very special that not one of them is duplicated. All unique. Well, now, isnt that special. Short bus kind of special, but none the less I think I can leave now. Good bye


Leave me a NOTE :)



Mar. 31, 2004






"Om Mani Padme Hum"




"Experience is a hard teacher - she gives you the test before the lesson."




"Be who you are and say what you feel because people who mind dont matter and people who matter dont mind."




"A smooth sea never made a skilled mariner"




"Do not look where you fell, but where you slipped."




"One must know that there is a path at the end of the road."




"Knowledge without courage is sterile."




"Do not injure what you can not kill."




"Life is short you say?- It is the longest thing we ever do."




"All victory breeds hate."




"Animosity does not eradiacate animosity"




"There is a difference between knowing the path, and walking the path."




"Time is what prevents everything from happening at once."




Template by ME

Locations of visitors to this page

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com