Back - Forward - Old

Me Myself and I
101 ~ ART ~ DEEPER ME ~ TATS ~ MYSPACE

D-land Crap
Notes ~ Profile ~ Surveys

Places To Go
The Edge
Political Test
creat a nation
People To Read...
jj
the-moo
onewetleg
salazabr
p00h
smarmy-elf
devian
wench77
idiot-milk
littlelloyd
contepartiro
porktornado
ozmodiar
pterals
savecraig
mutantdragon
theswordsman
my-temple
b0b0-dreams
fish-tale

such is life

Much coffee and aspirin later.....

I just got back from Wally World. Malodor, my ferret, has been really depressed of late.

I think because he is not allowed to play with the kitten any more. They had an altercation last week that left the kitten with a small bite mark on her ear. So, all play time between them has been revoked. I know Malodor is upset about it but I can't risk him biteing again.

So, I bought him some treats and some new toys. I found a big plastic boat and a bucket.- He loves anything he can get inside of. He is presently playing rabidly with his new toys. I hope he gets over this slump.

I also went to the fruit store. I got some blood oranges after reading thedevlyn talk about them. I have not tried them yet though. I also found these things called Grapples. Apparently, they taste like a grape- but they look like apples. So, I thought I would give them a try too. Oh the adventure. I should stop.

That freak I am married to, has been in the basement all day. I keep hearing construction noises. I try not to go down there too often. I never know what will be found. Last thing he told me he was going to build was a massive clock in the backyard- like the whole back yard. I think I talked him out of it though.

Anyhoo, last night was a good time out at the club. TOo much perhaps. I am still being punished for it. Nothing out of the ordinary happened to report though.

So thats it. Thank you for playing.


Leave me a NOTE :)



Mar. 20, 2004






"Om Mani Padme Hum"




"Experience is a hard teacher - she gives you the test before the lesson."




"Be who you are and say what you feel because people who mind dont matter and people who matter dont mind."




"A smooth sea never made a skilled mariner"




"Do not look where you fell, but where you slipped."




"One must know that there is a path at the end of the road."




"Knowledge without courage is sterile."




"Do not injure what you can not kill."




"Life is short you say?- It is the longest thing we ever do."




"All victory breeds hate."




"Animosity does not eradiacate animosity"




"There is a difference between knowing the path, and walking the path."




"Time is what prevents everything from happening at once."




Template by ME

Locations of visitors to this page

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com