Back - Forward - Old

Me Myself and I
101 ~ ART ~ DEEPER ME ~ TATS ~ MYSPACE

D-land Crap
Notes ~ Profile ~ Surveys

Places To Go
The Edge
Political Test
creat a nation
People To Read...
jj
the-moo
onewetleg
salazabr
p00h
smarmy-elf
devian
wench77
idiot-milk
littlelloyd
contepartiro
porktornado
ozmodiar
pterals
savecraig
mutantdragon
theswordsman
my-temple
b0b0-dreams
fish-tale

BATH TIME FUN

I want to say that those little round oil balls for the bath tub...well, following the directions is actually important.

You see, during my bath last night, I put in 3. Well, that was pretty nice. So I put in 3 more. Even better. Next thing I know, I accidently put all 25 that came in the package in the tub with me.

Needless to say, my water was rather oily and slimy after that- and orange. I dont think you are supposed to need a shower after you take a bath.

Its just that I ♥ those little balls. I mean, have you actually explored the depths of entertainment they can provide?

Why last night I found that if you just allow one side of the ball to soak till its slimy, it becomes a fabulous prop.

You see, you get the one side sticky (dont allow all of it to touch the water) and then you can stick it to say, your arm.

It will look like an alien pod of some-sort has grown on you. Then you thrash about rabidly and scream "get it off me ..a.ggggggaaggga get it off me!" Then to close the scene you raise up your unaffected arm in madness and SPLAT the pod- its orange (or what ever color balls you are useing )entrails exploding all over you!

And then you have the perfect intro to your "OH MY GOD! I killed my BEST FRIEND agggagggagg!" scene.

Although, by this time the bath water may be too cold to encourage a decent performance.

Anyhoo, just thought I would share, in case you had run out of uses for those little oil balls.


Leave me a NOTE :)



Mar. 18, 2004






"Om Mani Padme Hum"




"Experience is a hard teacher - she gives you the test before the lesson."




"Be who you are and say what you feel because people who mind dont matter and people who matter dont mind."




"A smooth sea never made a skilled mariner"




"Do not look where you fell, but where you slipped."




"One must know that there is a path at the end of the road."




"Knowledge without courage is sterile."




"Do not injure what you can not kill."




"Life is short you say?- It is the longest thing we ever do."




"All victory breeds hate."




"Animosity does not eradiacate animosity"




"There is a difference between knowing the path, and walking the path."




"Time is what prevents everything from happening at once."




Template by ME

Locations of visitors to this page

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com