Back - Forward - Old

Me Myself and I
101 ~ ART ~ DEEPER ME ~ TATS ~ MYSPACE

D-land Crap
Notes ~ Profile ~ Surveys

Places To Go
The Edge
Political Test
creat a nation
People To Read...
jj
the-moo
onewetleg
salazabr
p00h
smarmy-elf
devian
wench77
idiot-milk
littlelloyd
contepartiro
porktornado
ozmodiar
pterals
savecraig
mutantdragon
theswordsman
my-temple
b0b0-dreams
fish-tale

sunday shopping

Important update: potato has been found!! Some one called the animal shelter because he was under their deck! He is thinner and dirty and has a big bite on his head. But he seems happy according to p00h. So that's great!

I went shopping this morn and got the coolest martini glass set. I have been slowly aquireing everything needed for our little bar. After the semester is over, and Derek's cousin moves out of our basement, we are gonna knock down the wall to expand the pool room. That will double the size. We are gonna get a big tv and move all the video game systems down there. We also want to get a poker table. Then in the corner Derek is gonna hook up a sink and build a walk behind bar. I cant wait. I have also been looking for a skee ball table. I found a couple on Ebay. Its gonna be great! I will definatly need a rotateing disco ball next!

While I was out shopping I got the ferret, Malodor, a new toy. Its a guitar and when you push the buttons it plays music. I always browse the baby toy sections for hard plastic toys that he can have. I put it in his cage and he jumped on the buttons which made the sounds. He got so excited! Loves toys that make noise.

Thats all I have to report today. Kind of a lazy Sunday.


Leave me a NOTE :)



Mar. 07, 2004






"Om Mani Padme Hum"




"Experience is a hard teacher - she gives you the test before the lesson."




"Be who you are and say what you feel because people who mind dont matter and people who matter dont mind."




"A smooth sea never made a skilled mariner"




"Do not look where you fell, but where you slipped."




"One must know that there is a path at the end of the road."




"Knowledge without courage is sterile."




"Do not injure what you can not kill."




"Life is short you say?- It is the longest thing we ever do."




"All victory breeds hate."




"Animosity does not eradiacate animosity"




"There is a difference between knowing the path, and walking the path."




"Time is what prevents everything from happening at once."




Template by ME

Locations of visitors to this page

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com