Back - Forward - Old

Me Myself and I
101 ~ ART ~ DEEPER ME ~ TATS ~ MYSPACE

D-land Crap
Notes ~ Profile ~ Surveys

Places To Go
The Edge
Political Test
creat a nation
People To Read...
jj
the-moo
onewetleg
salazabr
p00h
smarmy-elf
devian
wench77
idiot-milk
littlelloyd
contepartiro
porktornado
ozmodiar
pterals
savecraig
mutantdragon
theswordsman
my-temple
b0b0-dreams
fish-tale

crappy news

My hamster bit me again today. I have never had a hamster- I dont know how to deal with these freaks. I think I like mice much better!

Ya know, I was watching tv last night. It seems like every other comercial is for erectile dysfunction pills or male enhancment drugs. It started me thinking about Janets boob again. I would much rather have to explain her tit to a small child watching television then try to explain penis comercials.

I am very disappointed in the news lately. I had earlier in the year been thinking how much more open we as a nation had become. There are a lot more gay tv programs and movies that have been accepted into the main stream. There were grammys and emmys and all that snot. Entertainment is often an idicator of societies views. And then that fathead had to go and ruin it all! When will people wake up and open their minds. I get sick thinking about it all.

Then theres Haiti. Jesus! Sometimes I gets so frustrated I almost pray for an iceage. A fresh start. I dont get people...I hate the news - I get too wrapped up in the bullshit. I would much rather be oblivious and worry about my morning latte.

I dont know what the point of this entry was. Just crap I wanted to say!


Leave me a NOTE :)



25.02.04






"Om Mani Padme Hum"




"Experience is a hard teacher - she gives you the test before the lesson."




"Be who you are and say what you feel because people who mind dont matter and people who matter dont mind."




"A smooth sea never made a skilled mariner"




"Do not look where you fell, but where you slipped."




"One must know that there is a path at the end of the road."




"Knowledge without courage is sterile."




"Do not injure what you can not kill."




"Life is short you say?- It is the longest thing we ever do."




"All victory breeds hate."




"Animosity does not eradiacate animosity"




"There is a difference between knowing the path, and walking the path."




"Time is what prevents everything from happening at once."




Template by ME

Locations of visitors to this page

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com