Back - Forward - Old

Me Myself and I
101 ~ ART ~ DEEPER ME ~ TATS ~ MYSPACE

D-land Crap
Notes ~ Profile ~ Surveys

Places To Go
The Edge
Political Test
creat a nation
People To Read...
jj
the-moo
onewetleg
salazabr
p00h
smarmy-elf
devian
wench77
idiot-milk
littlelloyd
contepartiro
porktornado
ozmodiar
pterals
savecraig
mutantdragon
theswordsman
my-temple
b0b0-dreams
fish-tale

snow- and lots of it

We got roughly 2 feet of snow in the last couple of days. Its up to my knees in the back yard and you cant see my little Jack when she runs out there. She loves it though jumps around in it all rabid.

So when I got home today I felt somewhat energetic. I grabbed my digital and headed out there with her. I must of taken 20 pictures of her being an absolute goof. Stayed out as long as my fingers could stand it.

Then I came in and took all my clothes off at the door as I was caked in snow. I changed and got all warmed up. Then I sat at this grab damned computer to load them up - make a cute little entry about our outting. File fail! I tried several things but nothing worked and I fear my fingers my fall off if I attempt another outing today. Oh well.

Maybe next year I will give in and buy gloves. I hate gloves. If its real cold I grab warm wool socks and wear those around. Sure people look at me a bit odd. But I just hate things inbetween my fingers.

I cant even wear my wedding ring at night- as soon as I get home from work I take it off. I just hate the feeling. But just the reverse for my toes. I need my toe seperaters in at night or I have to sit there and shove the sheets inbetween each little piggy. I cant bear them to touch at night- yet if I have shoes on I dont mind.

who knows


Leave me a NOTE :)



02.02.04






"Om Mani Padme Hum"




"Experience is a hard teacher - she gives you the test before the lesson."




"Be who you are and say what you feel because people who mind dont matter and people who matter dont mind."




"A smooth sea never made a skilled mariner"




"Do not look where you fell, but where you slipped."




"One must know that there is a path at the end of the road."




"Knowledge without courage is sterile."




"Do not injure what you can not kill."




"Life is short you say?- It is the longest thing we ever do."




"All victory breeds hate."




"Animosity does not eradiacate animosity"




"There is a difference between knowing the path, and walking the path."




"Time is what prevents everything from happening at once."




Template by ME

Locations of visitors to this page

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com