Back - Forward - Old

Me Myself and I
101 ~ ART ~ DEEPER ME ~ TATS ~ MYSPACE

D-land Crap
Notes ~ Profile ~ Surveys

Places To Go
The Edge
Political Test
creat a nation
People To Read...
jj
the-moo
onewetleg
salazabr
p00h
smarmy-elf
devian
wench77
idiot-milk
littlelloyd
contepartiro
porktornado
ozmodiar
pterals
savecraig
mutantdragon
theswordsman
my-temple
b0b0-dreams
fish-tale

dream

I had the strangest dream! I was waitressing at this fancy shmancy resturant and the main waitress had called in sick. My boss took me aside and said that there was this table comeing in that she was supposed to wait on. They always come at 9pm and sit in the reserved vip room. He said they were terribly important and that I would have to wait on them now. I said cool. But then he got all stern and grabbed my arm hissing- if you mess up - it will mean your life!

So these people show up all really beautiful, tall and slender. Only one of them was older looking- but still very attractive- he seemed to be in charge of the group. They sat down and I was nervous as hell! My boss brought out some special wine for them that only he could pour- while I started takeing their orders.

The odd thing was they were all ordering steaks and ribs and such - all real meaty meals and they were ordering them all rare- I started to catch on that they may be vampires!

Anyhow- one of the young, dark, sexy males kept stareing at me like he knew what I was thinking. I tried to not think about them being vampires but I was so nervous. At one point he got up from the table and pulled me behind a curtain out of sight. I was absolutly stiff scared of him. He whispered in my ear that what I believed was true but I need not be afraid for I was a marked one and would soon be taken. I should have been more frightened by this but his voice was so soothing that I just relaxed and then he began kissing my neck and I was melting. He stopped abruptly and I saw that the older one was stareing right at us. He told the young one that it was not my time yet and to leave things to the natural order.

By now they were all done eating and left. I was cleaning up their table and this one girl I worked with was helping me. Prattleing on about how handsom this one or that one was and how lucky I was to wait on them. Then she stopped and scurried over to me. She said I had blood on my neck! She grapped a napkin from the table and started to wipe it away. She was wipeing at it and all at once she screamed whilst stareing at my wound!

and then I woke up. Dammit!


Leave me a NOTE :)



01.02.04






"Om Mani Padme Hum"




"Experience is a hard teacher - she gives you the test before the lesson."




"Be who you are and say what you feel because people who mind dont matter and people who matter dont mind."




"A smooth sea never made a skilled mariner"




"Do not look where you fell, but where you slipped."




"One must know that there is a path at the end of the road."




"Knowledge without courage is sterile."




"Do not injure what you can not kill."




"Life is short you say?- It is the longest thing we ever do."




"All victory breeds hate."




"Animosity does not eradiacate animosity"




"There is a difference between knowing the path, and walking the path."




"Time is what prevents everything from happening at once."




Template by ME

Locations of visitors to this page

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com