Back - Forward - Old

Me Myself and I
101 ~ ART ~ DEEPER ME ~ TATS ~ MYSPACE

D-land Crap
Notes ~ Profile ~ Surveys

Places To Go
The Edge
Political Test
creat a nation
People To Read...
jj
the-moo
onewetleg
salazabr
p00h
smarmy-elf
devian
wench77
idiot-milk
littlelloyd
contepartiro
porktornado
ozmodiar
pterals
savecraig
mutantdragon
theswordsman
my-temple
b0b0-dreams
fish-tale

chirp

well, I think diaryland has gone wakko. I submitted a banner sunday afternoon for 500 hits and all day I kept checking and it never started up never started up so I thought I was on crack and decided to submit it again- this morning- nothing all day again. Now I just checked it and there are four copys of the same banner of mine running - I dont understand.

I would like to discuss the strange chirping coming from the light fixture in this room. I know I know what your thinking- MORON its the lightbulb- right- its not ON ok! - I am not checking though. When ever I check oddities like this out it ends badly. I have learned to ignor many things in my world.

Reason being there are only two explinations. Well actually 3, no 5...well two main schools if you will of thought on this dilemma. Hey I have never typed the word dilemma...isnt it strange how you can use a word all the time in your verble comunication and then you go to spell it and it looks so foreign and strange that you cant imagine how it should look.

Anyhow, where was I...yes two schools of thought on the chirping and all other strange noises or sights.

One there is something there.

Two there is nothing there.

Now one seems easy enough. Until I find it is some huge new mutated from government experimentation little creature that when I remove the light fixture cover leaps at me, bites my neck and flys away. Then 3 days later as I die of some un-determined respitory failure I will be thinking that I should have just left it alone.

Now two is infinatly more worrisome. There is nothing there- well then I am hearing things and if I am hearing things -then I am crazy. If I am crazy then I could dress up like batman and run around town attacking people at random that I feel are "bad" . Which doesnt mean much since option 2 has already told us we are CRAZY. Then I will be gunned down in the street and although I will die just like in option one at least people will not have to see me in tights first.

Thus, I must decline to even think about it and just ignor the chirp.


Leave me a NOTE :)



26.01.04






"Om Mani Padme Hum"




"Experience is a hard teacher - she gives you the test before the lesson."




"Be who you are and say what you feel because people who mind dont matter and people who matter dont mind."




"A smooth sea never made a skilled mariner"




"Do not look where you fell, but where you slipped."




"One must know that there is a path at the end of the road."




"Knowledge without courage is sterile."




"Do not injure what you can not kill."




"Life is short you say?- It is the longest thing we ever do."




"All victory breeds hate."




"Animosity does not eradiacate animosity"




"There is a difference between knowing the path, and walking the path."




"Time is what prevents everything from happening at once."




Template by ME

Locations of visitors to this page

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com