Back - Forward - Old

Me Myself and I
101 ~ ART ~ DEEPER ME ~ TATS ~ MYSPACE

D-land Crap
Notes ~ Profile ~ Surveys

Places To Go
The Edge
Political Test
creat a nation
People To Read...
jj
the-moo
onewetleg
salazabr
p00h
smarmy-elf
devian
wench77
idiot-milk
littlelloyd
contepartiro
porktornado
ozmodiar
pterals
savecraig
mutantdragon
theswordsman
my-temple
b0b0-dreams
fish-tale

smokey

It is 2 degrees below zero out there. And I still go out and puff on a cigarrete that I know is killing me. I can feel the lung cancer forming in the back of my right lung. Every morning I tell myself as I cough stranger and stranger substances up- Im gonna quit smokein'. But do I? No. I have cut down over the last couple of years. I used to smoke cloves- very bad for you. Then I went to marb reds- now I smoke ultra lights- and while I know they are no less bad for me- they taste much lighter and so I hope that is helping me ween off them. I am down to less then a pack a day now. I used to smoke 2 and sometimes more. I doubt I will ever be able to quit quit- but I would like to get back to just a once in a while kind of smoker- ya know a social one. One on a break at work- couple when I go to the bar. Thats the best I think I could do. I just cant tell myself that I will never have another. Anyhow- this probly doesnt make for a very interesting entry but what do you expect at 315 in the morning!


Leave me a NOTE :)



19.01.04






"Om Mani Padme Hum"




"Experience is a hard teacher - she gives you the test before the lesson."




"Be who you are and say what you feel because people who mind dont matter and people who matter dont mind."




"A smooth sea never made a skilled mariner"




"Do not look where you fell, but where you slipped."




"One must know that there is a path at the end of the road."




"Knowledge without courage is sterile."




"Do not injure what you can not kill."




"Life is short you say?- It is the longest thing we ever do."




"All victory breeds hate."




"Animosity does not eradiacate animosity"




"There is a difference between knowing the path, and walking the path."




"Time is what prevents everything from happening at once."




Template by ME

Locations of visitors to this page

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com