Back - Forward - Old

Me Myself and I
101 ~ ART ~ DEEPER ME ~ TATS ~ MYSPACE

D-land Crap
Notes ~ Profile ~ Surveys

Places To Go
The Edge
Political Test
creat a nation
People To Read...
jj
the-moo
onewetleg
salazabr
p00h
smarmy-elf
devian
wench77
idiot-milk
littlelloyd
contepartiro
porktornado
ozmodiar
pterals
savecraig
mutantdragon
theswordsman
my-temple
b0b0-dreams
fish-tale

nada

I finished a new painting last night and I intend on putting it on my site but I will also put a link to it on a diary entry. I just have to get it in here. I hate takeing a photo of them and then scanning said photo- A photo of a painting is difficult to get to come out nice. SO I am instead going to scan the painting on my scanner. It will take 4 different scans though and then we will have to take it to photoshop to meld the lines together! Then I will post.

I am excited about this one. It is unlike any of mine. Derek said he didnt like it. That it was dark and morbid or something. And it is but I love it! Maybe I will get it up this afternoon.

In other news I am in fact NOT done with my Christmas shopping as I had earlier believed. I have a secret santa person to buy for and two friends that I had not intended on buying for but have since found out that they are buying for me! Seriously people...IF you are friends with someone you need to arrange whether or not you will be exchangeing gifts! One is Mai..and while I like her and all....we have only known each other a minuete and only from the club! If I bought for everyone I was kinda friends with I would be homeless. BUt she mentioned that she purchased a gift for me and now I have to go get her one or I will feel terrible.

I got the Pirates of the Caribian (sp) I realy liked it. I didnt go to see it in the theatre because it looked silly but I had to have it for my Johnny Depp shelf. But I thought it was a wonderful movie! Very funny. I didnt know it was going to be funny. Just the kind of movie that makes ya feel good after viewing it. The bad guys loose and the good guys win and the guy gets the girl sort of movie.

I did make a new survey and I would make a cool link and such to it but I must get ready for work now. If your not busy I would sure appreciate the filling out of said survey. (its short)

Well, I suppose I should go to work. Have a good day!


Leave me a NOTE :)



10.12.03






"Om Mani Padme Hum"




"Experience is a hard teacher - she gives you the test before the lesson."




"Be who you are and say what you feel because people who mind dont matter and people who matter dont mind."




"A smooth sea never made a skilled mariner"




"Do not look where you fell, but where you slipped."




"One must know that there is a path at the end of the road."




"Knowledge without courage is sterile."




"Do not injure what you can not kill."




"Life is short you say?- It is the longest thing we ever do."




"All victory breeds hate."




"Animosity does not eradiacate animosity"




"There is a difference between knowing the path, and walking the path."




"Time is what prevents everything from happening at once."




Template by ME

Locations of visitors to this page

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com