Back - Forward - Old

Me Myself and I
101 ~ ART ~ DEEPER ME ~ TATS ~ MYSPACE

D-land Crap
Notes ~ Profile ~ Surveys

Places To Go
The Edge
Political Test
creat a nation
People To Read...
jj
the-moo
onewetleg
salazabr
p00h
smarmy-elf
devian
wench77
idiot-milk
littlelloyd
contepartiro
porktornado
ozmodiar
pterals
savecraig
mutantdragon
theswordsman
my-temple
b0b0-dreams
fish-tale

Over population

If you have read my profile you know that I endevor to take over the world. While I may not be alone in this quest I do feel I have the best plans of anyone else I have spoken to on the subject. I have created policies that will end crime, over population and stupidity. When I take over, erradicating stupid people will become my life mission. Here is just a sampling of what is to come should I succeed. For one I will make it manditory world wide that males over 15 must have all of their semen removed. When a boy turns 15 he must go to semen clinics I will set up -to have multiple viles of it pumped out. These viles will be saved in his name in several locations to avoid any complete losses. Then said male will be rendered infertile. Now, he can still have sex he just cant make babies. Then after age 25 a couple may apply for a shot of their semen. The couple will have to go through drug tests and IQ tests and must have a job substantial enough to support themselves and a child. Also, there will be a phychological test to try to weed out abusive people. I am going to make the cut off for the IQ test rather low so that enough peole pass..I am thinking 110. Then they will get a dose of their semen. A couple may have 2 children for free. Should someone want a third there will be a hefty tax...likewise a fourth child will cost even more and so on. You may have up to a total of 6 but only if you can afford the semen and it will not be cheap. Now, should one of your "free" children die befoe the age of 10 you may have another vile for free. If one dies after 10 sorry..we have to cut it off somewhere. This will end unwanted pregnancies. When I say unwanted I mean unwanted by me. Meaning no more drug addicts or morons will be allowed to reproduce. And no more poor families can have more children then they can afford. This will at least help to make sure more children that are had are raised properly.


Leave me a NOTE :)



25.09.03






"Om Mani Padme Hum"




"Experience is a hard teacher - she gives you the test before the lesson."




"Be who you are and say what you feel because people who mind dont matter and people who matter dont mind."




"A smooth sea never made a skilled mariner"




"Do not look where you fell, but where you slipped."




"One must know that there is a path at the end of the road."




"Knowledge without courage is sterile."




"Do not injure what you can not kill."




"Life is short you say?- It is the longest thing we ever do."




"All victory breeds hate."




"Animosity does not eradiacate animosity"




"There is a difference between knowing the path, and walking the path."




"Time is what prevents everything from happening at once."




Template by ME

Locations of visitors to this page

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com